Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

David_KIA-Racing said:
I think no gua...but i'm a Kia dealer,and Naza import car dealer.
So i saw ur pic,then i know there is Naza show room la.
U is Naza saleman or wat??Why u'll take pic at there 1??

hahaha.........ic.......... :smile:

i'm NAZA salesman lahh.........from PJ.......

kevbkb said:
:eek: wahh..long time no log in...i see to many nice nice nice kenari ehh..especially from david kia racing pics...hehehehe..good good ...all nice kenari
yehaaa :bath:

of course.....all keng keng one lahh...... :dancing2:

Haha...thanks~

oic...u is Naza saleman.There business not bad??Got sale Ferrari??Haha...
some time i oso will go there looking some car.
and when Naza promotion hebat,then can do many business lo~

David_KIA-Racing said:
Haha...thanks~

oic...u is Naza saleman.There business not bad??Got sale Ferrari??Haha...
some time i oso will go there looking some car.
and when Naza promotion hebat,then can do many business lo~

try to look for me llahh......gv u com.......... :smile:

http://img392.imageshack.us/img392/3782/imga04287vc.jpg

http://img57.imageshack.us/img57/7994/imga04272vo.jpg

http://img60.imageshack.us/img60/2433/imga04254kl.jpg

My Kenari....

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image656.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image655.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image654.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image653.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image652.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image651.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image650.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image649.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image648.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image647.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image646.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image644.jpg

deleted...http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image644.jpg

wah kelisa6009, that 2 kenari's looks cool. simple but very nice. nice ride!!!

jimmy taiko....play full original wan...cun cun... :cool:

btw the red heart village looks better lo...my blue wan sux la...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/kenari4530/teamcarnemo.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/kenari4530/teamcarnemo1.jpg

more pix for kenari fans out there

Some Photo Taking at Last 2 month

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v606/chanhoh_cari02/KCar_Meet_02/2005_09_18/Pic_005.jpg

waja headlights + move RS kit = Makes you stand out from the crowd

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b78/maxi1988/17663465459084l.jpg

Here is how you can again, stand out from the crowd a little bit, stuninng colours, well, at least, special

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b78/maxi1988/18888364951126l.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b78/maxi1988/18902389225453l.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b78/maxi1988/18911692331759l.jpg

wat the purple Kenari??Is it Kembara head lamp??OMG~

the waja look better a bit la...got Kenari put Subaru version8 head lamp??Very cun la~

yea, the purple kenari is fitted with Kembara headlights, and this is just the very very very common in Kuching.

http://www.kaichia.com/events/05/050814A/images/050813A1013.jpg

http://www.kaichia.com/events/04/041218D/images/041218D021.jpg

http://www.kaichia.com/events/04/041003/images/041003013.jpg

http://www.kaichia.com/events/04/041003/images/041003043.jpg

anyway, this one kenari is rather interesting, fitted with the whole front panels, engines, headlights, bumpers, everything, from the 1.3l turbocharged engine from YRV :)
http://www.kaichia.com/events/04/041218R/images/041218R022.jpg

wah............. :eek: :eek: :eek:

UNBELIEVEVEBLE

aLL kuching member mod his car like that...........

so keng lahh...............

me paiseh liao.............. :)