Kenari Move RS or Myvi??

Tohsan said:
u want space ka? Get a Jazz, its even better.

jazz n myvi how to compare...
both r different world!!!
only d price it self already show both r from different category
jazz 100k wor
myvi 40something...
engine also so big different de lo
so cannot compare this 2 car

get 2nd hand ma boss, RM65k for a 2 years old car. Not comparela, i m talking bout getting money more well spend on quality product ma.

Kelisa R - MJz said:
Tiu!

All drive VTEC turbo啦!:embaressed_smile:

taiko vtec turbo not as song as this one, 4wd, quad turbo, 1000bhp!

BUGATTI VEYRON RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/bugattiveyron.jpg

Not yet add on gov tax somemore.
If got gov tax, it will easily surpass 10m mark.

bugatti veyron in malaysia price its gonna be 4 million something
then d roadtax it self will cost u another 24.6k per year
will any malaysian bring this mosnter to this country???

Tohsan said:
Butty

Got casesleh, this is latest post by one of the zth kaki in Car talk, MYVI OVERTURNED!!!
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/myvi1.jpg

as i said... the car would not simply overturn on its own as the tyres do not have sufficient grip to have a point to anchor on the ground in order to tip the car over when it is in motion...

as a proof... notice how the car ended up in your pic... might have clipped the tree or something to cause the car ending up like that... just driving fast alone would not flip the car... or else you would have seen a lot of kenaris and kelisas got turned upside down in GRA and R3TA....

KeV-TEC said:
bugatti veyron in malaysia price its gonna be 4 million something
then d roadtax it self will cost u another 24.6k per year
will any malaysian bring this mosnter to this country???

the car already cost 800k pounds in UK... i don't think it will only cost 4 mil in malaysia without tax..

Sorry Bro Butthead, I am not trying to get the wrong info into the mind of PPl lar. I just wonder only cause I never seen Kenari or Kelisa overturned yet. I saw pic of a Green and I think red Myvi overturned before lar... I swear bro. Maybe you din see cause you din join any Myvi club forum mar......

I was seriously thought of getting a Myvi but after hitching a ride in 1 for a few times, the bodyroll really is a great concern for me lar......

jeanloo said:
Sorry Bro Butthead, I am not trying to get the wrong info into the mind of PPl lar. I just wonder only cause I never seen Kenari or Kelisa overturned yet. I saw pic of a Green and I think red Myvi overturned before lar... I swear bro. Maybe you din see cause you din join any Myvi club forum mar......

okay... maybe i was over a bit... i am too very sorry for the words i use in the previous post...

why did you see Myvis overturn??? i have no idea... why i think they overturn... driver drive the car too fast beyond the limits of a myvi... or driver got caught in a bad accident which could be cause either by him or others and the photo got snapped...many factors could have caused a car to overturn ... and it might not be related to the way a car is engineered...

frankly i also heard that smaller cars like Savvy got flipped... but no photos taken so no one knows... just some members in some forum discussed that he rolled his car when he was speeding in mountain road areas... point is... if a car can overturn this easily... it would not have left the manufacturing grounds... Proton, Perodua, Honda, Toyota all those would have tested it to deem it safe in a logical environment... they would not have taught that drivers could have taken their cars to go take a 90degree corner at a 100kph... which is not something a normal and sensible driver does everyday... Merc A160 and Suzuki Jimmy and were known to have handling problems shortly before they were launch... they were discovered at their own manuufacturing test ground ... where they attach side skates to the car and take it through the slaloms at some specific speeds...

jeanloo said:
I was seriously thought of getting a Myvi but after hitching a ride in 1 for a few times, the bodyroll really is a great concern for me lar......

body roll... if you are used to sitting in tall vehicles... vans, mpvs, off-roaders... you would tend to feel that there are a huge amount of body roll...reason... 1. the centre of gravity of a taller car is higher... 2. it is a perspective thing... when you sit higher up.. a sllight degree of roll could be picked up by the passengers as a larger degree of roll as compared to sitting in a lower car... both a tall and low car can roll at the same roll angle... but the passengers gets a different feel and perspective... and in order to minimize the roll.. you have anti-roll bars, harder springs.. harder damping settings.. all which the manufacturers have to balance between comfort and handling feel... would you sacrifice a lot of comfort to get no roll on your Myvi???

and for your info... the first Kenari that got flipped was in Merdeka Millenium Endurance Race... the year and the same day that waja was launched... it was raced in the MME and a woman rolled the car over.... so dun ever say you haven't saw one...

Bodyroll for Kenari not so obvious though the height is there. I really dunno that a Kenari Flipped during MME. Why would anyone race a Kenari during MME? What they trying to prove? Maybe a Kancil is a better choice. I believe many of us her developed a heavy right foot syndrome, including me,he he. I had a few attacks especially after a Saturday night out in my favourite watering hole. My current ride is Wira, so still ok lar. But if i get a Myvi and have 1 of those attack, I scared the next flipped Myvi posted in ZTH forum will be mine lar.

jeanloo said:
Bodyroll for Kenari not so obvious though the height is there. I really dunno that a Kenari Flipped during MME. Why would anyone race a Kenari during MME? What they trying to prove? Maybe a Kancil is a better choice. I believe many of us her developed a heavy right foot syndrome, including me,he he. I had a few attacks especially after a Saturday night out in my favourite watering hole. My current ride is Wira, so still ok lar. But if i get a Myvi and have 1 of those attack, I scared the next flipped Myvi posted in ZTH forum will be mine lar.

i believe heavy right foot syndrome isn't the cause of a car flipping over... the more common "Total Imbeciles Corner Attacks" is a more common cause...

you should attend GRA at Shah Alam on the 19th of this month... go down and have a look for yourself on how much body roll different cars have... yet.. no one crashed before... there is going to be kelisas and kenaris and there used to be a guy who entered with his 1000cc MyVi... handbrake spin turns with no problem...

and for another fact... Myvi is a quite wider than Kenari...which lowers its center of gravity...

Sorry guys, I dunno how to insert Pics and wording together so post 2 times.

I wonder why u guys use the term fliped, but 20 years agowhen i was just a little kid, my dad told me it's called turned turtle. At the time, I really can't relate to it because all i can see on the road are Volvo 240, Saga, Nissan Sunny, Datsun 120 Y. I wonder why it's call like dat cause none of those cars look like "Turned Turtle" when they flipped.

After seeing this pic, I can really relate to it.

I guess a picture is word a thousands words right? Lol:X-: