lets post ur pets photo

Meet my two new buddies.... :biggrin:

http://img452.imageshack.us/img452/4622/tortise6re.jpg
http://img452.imageshack.us/img452/7827/tortise11fd.jpg

this is my pet... they come in many versions. mine is the hyper kan cheong type - can tahan the eyes and stay up late :wink:

this pet maintenance cost is quite costly with insurance and education plans. but this pet is very entertaining espescially at the swimming pool & playground :tongue:

:wink:

my hamster when i first bought them...
http://img315.imageshack.us/img315/4581/photo02686dx.jpg

now... they are giant...
http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/5283/image004fs12dn.jpg

shinchan said:
my cat ~

1st picture : when small / kitten
2nd picture : current size (big fat cat)
3rd picture : nice dream with smileys on it :D

wah, ur cat is so cute :marchmell

DJThoRmented said:
this is my pet... they come in many versions. mine is the hyper kan cheong type - can tahan the eyes and stay up late :wink:

this pet maintenance cost is quite costly with insurance and education plans. but this pet is very entertaining espescially at the swimming pool & playground :tongue:

:wink:

Whoa.... you're calling your own kid a 'pet'?
*laughs*
Man, I wonder what he'll call you when you're all old and he has to take care of you....
:biggrin: