lets post ur pets photo

Leesya said:
BS & blue_hippo,
Dun say me like really bad....I only inccident do it....Must be too take care of them already until they all too touching......kakaka.....

haha i j/k oni...so what pet u have now...

headache said:
My pet fish...

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b326/kinghamsap/peacock3.jpg

haha what is yr pet doing in the kitchen...looks like u gona feast on it...lol

not bad for a pinscher's ear....mmm...so many pinscher lover here?

headache said:
My pet dog...

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b326/kinghamsap/Mydog.jpg

my cat ~

1st picture : when small / kitten
2nd picture : current size (big fat cat)
3rd picture : nice dream with smileys on it :D

http://www.subgenius.com/bigfist/pics8/paternostril-1/dickman.jpg

zephy's pet.. he always leave it at ramsing's house along with this..

http://www.cuzza.com/images/big/ghee.jpg

Leesya said:
BS & blue_hippo,
Dun say me like really bad....I only inccident do it....Must be too take care of them already until they all too touching......kakaka.....
hm... dun understand, Leesya...

but i dun mean it, just though that turtle is very easy..

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
http://www.subgenius.com/bigfist/pics8/paternostril-1/dickman.jpg

zephy's pet.. he always leave it at ramsing's house along with this..

http://www.cuzza.com/images/big/ghee.jpg
hahahaha

here's my hamster...
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/DSCN3659copy.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/Untitled-2copy.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/B_Q.jpg

my dog

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/DSCN2219.jpghttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/DSCN2220.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/DSCN2466.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/DSCN2018.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/Untitled-1copy.jpg

what is he trying to do with his bowl....??
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/Image619.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/Image618.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/DSCN3314.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/DSCN3311.jpg
another pet...