LE club`

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts (Worth RM 92) includes:

1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Power Cap (Worth RM 40/pc)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/8498/pict4140qc7.th.jpg
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/4744/pict3680jz2pk6.th.jpg

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original Gap from Factory 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be immediately felt after installed.

Measure of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

*Door to Door Delivery (Poslaju) is available.
*Guaranteed Delivery & Secure Payment.
*Call Vincent 016 917 8669 or E: [email protected] for inquiry

bro cyborg... its not the AE101 wagon... the AE101 sedan... not sure if its 2 doors or 4 doors...

i'm using back everything from the halfcut... EVERYTHING from the half cut that can be used is fixed... including wiper motor... dashboard... aircond.... meter... gear shifter... etc etc...

bro cyborg... its not the AE101 wagon... the AE101 sedan... not sure if its 2 doors or 4 doors...

i'm using back everything from the halfcut... EVERYTHING from the half cut that can be used is fixed... including wiper motor... dashboard... aircond.... meter... gear shifter... etc etc...

Well, bro how did the wiper motor fit lah? AFAIK, the wiper motor on AE80 is facing right-side, and newer model such as AE101 is facing towards left. Did your mech completely cutout the body to fit the AE101 wiper motor? :hmmmm:

So when will you drive out your car lah? Hope to see u at TT this Friday :adore:

At the mean time, pls post some pics la.

oic.. can u upload ur car pic bro?? hehe.. if dont mind la..

there is nothing much to see la... but i'll try to post some pics here later...

Well, bro how did the wiper motor fit lah? AFAIK, the wiper motor on AE80 is facing right-side, and newer model such as AE101 is facing towards left. Did your mech completely cutout the body to fit the AE101 wiper motor? :hmmmm:

So when will you drive out your car lah? Hope to see u at TT this Friday :adore:

At the mean time, pls post some pics la.

i oso dunno how they fix leh... but like plug n play oni.. no cutting oso... if u wanna know how they fix... ask daws boss... the fella fix for me 1... :adore: dont kill me ya danny :burnout:

my car this wed or thurs oni going to jpj... and i wont be around leh.. will be going to indonesia any time this week.... mayb next time ya...

here are some pics...

DSC00083.jpg

My dirty dirty engine... not yet clean/wash

DSC00047.jpg

The dashboard also very dirty.....

Mycar.jpg

DSC00081.jpg

The front and back wheels and tyres.....

if cannot see... then check out at this link:
khengteik - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

sorry bro... all the pics i have for my car is in photobucket.... will have to wait for me to get back my car before i can put up more pics...

Nice pics... bro did you overhaul the engine? Coz I notice that the millage is almost 160,000km... hope all goes well. Is it breathing yet?

High mileage doesn't mean need to do overhaul. It depend on how the owner jaga the car...
I see... but most h/cut with high mileage usually need to overhaul. Even 100,000km h/cut also in bad condition already... besides, most users in Japan won't service their car properly as they rather trash it and buy another new car.

Bro ripper, did you take a peek under the valve cover?

I see... but most h/cut with high mileage usually need to overhaul. Even 100,000km h/cut also in bad condition already... besides, most users in Japan won't service their car properly as they rather trash it and buy another new car.

overhaul? i think no need... major service enough already..

horned_ripper,
nice mod bro!!
thanks bro.. :)

wats the cost ur convert everything? ur location?
cost ark... 5+++k... not including wheels and tyres... wheels and tyres plus another 650 like that.... i'm at subang... but my mechanic in cheras

breathing blue fire... hehehehe.... well the engine oil is still in very good condition... even the dipstick no carbon residue... and the radiator 100% coolant... anyways... gonna install a oil cooler... hope it would help..

none ler... wasnt there when they played around with the engine

sniff... today my car kena langgar... now it is like a Mercedes SLR... when i brake, the boot fly open... :(