DENSO Iridium Power With Gapping + Free Gift Promotion!

soonhongauto

IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180 - 4 pcs pack
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L @ RM 190 - 4 pcs pack
(Cash & Carry - Excl. Installation)

Why must Gap?

DENSO Iridium Plug (IK16/20) originally comes with 1.1mm gap between fine tip (Center Electrode) & U-Groove ("Longkang").

For better firing performance, serious performance tuners/street racers will adjust the gap of Spark Plug from 1.1mm to 0.8mm to allow the spark concentrate stronger in the U-groove which results in more efficient compressed air fuel mixture combustion.

With plug gapping, it will further improve the electrical firing performance, pick-up and acceleration for your car.

Benefit of Gapping
1) 3 ~ 5 % horsepower can be additionally gained
2) Easier Ignitability
3) Pick-Up is more responsive - Feel lighter

http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

Poslaju (Door-to-door service) is available, extra delivery charge as follows:
i) Within West M'sia - RM 6.
ii) To East M'sia (Sabah & Sarawak) - RM 8.

For instance,

A) By Poslaju (Door-to-Door Service)
Penang Buyer => Pay RM 180 + RM 6 = RM 186
Sabah/Sarawak Buyer => Pay RM 180 + RM 8 = RM 188

B) Self-collect at Designated point
KL/JB Buyer => Pay RM 180

*Whilst Stock Last!

Not bad offer with plug gapping & h.p strap!
Plz reply my mail where I can collect fr u at KL.

Thks

Hi Coolrookie & Shermanyap

Reply sent. Pls confirm your order.

Hi Stonebridge & Shermanyap

Reply sent. Pls revert interest.

bro soonhongauto, order confirmed
.......I'll call u to collect by today evening.... c ya!

hi...
this iridium plug + gapping like not bad le....
still got stock onot?
i wan asap...

thx

Collected IK16 plug w gapping & hp strap.

Worth buying from soonhongauto.... that hp strap confirm can't get outside.
seller shows me gap measurement during collection. Genuine seller.
Well done, soonhongauto.

hi...i'm driving kelisa and using ik20 for a year already...

still can do gapping service only ??

Yes, subject to your Iridium plug fine tip condition.
You can either send to me by poslaju or bring it for me to gap for you.

For more details, pls email me for discussion.

Bought a set of IK20 2 days ago. Fast and efficient seller :). Friendly too of course :D. Recommended !!

Hi Viii

Thank you for your support.
Hope you enjoy my Iridium with Gapping.

To All

Pls contact me if you wish to place order.

i smells something fishy here...

btw, plz advice me kelisa stock condition. need re-gap o not. as my mech told me stock doesnt required re-gap.

pm me

hi. this iridium plug juz rm180 very cheap sia..
last week went to the mechanic shop ask bout this plug and he give me rm 220 without any gapping and installl..
omg here so cheap le..
but still got stock onot?
plz let me noe fast..

Q: Why 0.8mm gapping is good for your Engine?

Pls refer to the test analysis conducted by DENSO.
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLU.....f/P052.pdf

With gapping to 0.8mm, ignitability is diagnosed perform better compare to plugs without gapping. Ir plug with gapping, its firing speed is faster for better & efficient compressed air fuel combustion. Analysis chart shows that Iridium plug with gap 0.8mm has better ignitability limits by 2.5 .

*Note: There is NO alteration/modification done to the Iridium plug. Through gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm, it will only improve the electrical firing speed to improve engine acceleration & to give extra performance.

Gapping to 0.8mm requires proper tool and professional expertise to ensure precise gap distance is done. Not all mechanics can perform gapping as they do not have the tool and knowledge to gap it. Gapped plug will surely boost extra performance for your car.

Which DENSO Iridium Model can be gapped from 1.1mm to 0.8mm?
IW/IK/IKH/IQ/IT/ITV/16/20
To All:
All PM sent

For Iridium with Gapping & Free Hp Strap Promotion, pls contact Vincent @ 016 917 8669 or
[email protected]

wahaha..get the plug today...
haven install yet..i think this weekend going to install..
let u all noe the performance after install..
free gift sommore and gapping really not bad..

thx soonhongauto..

Review: Installed after 2 weeks usage.

With Iridium gapping, I feel my engine rev more lighter than before. Fuel consumption is much better. Gapping REALLY helps...

Great job, seller!

bro gabai, pls provide seller more info. on car model/engine info.

Attn: All 0-to-100 Members

Q: Why 0.8mm Spark Plug Gap is good for your Engine?

Pls refer to the test analysis conducted by DENSO JAPAN.
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

With gapping to 0.8mm, ignitability is diagnosed perform better compare to original Iridium plugs without gapping.

Plug firing speed is faster for better & efficient air fuel combustion.

Analysis chart shows that DENSO Iridium plug with gap 0.8mm has better ignitability limits by 2.5 .

For Iridium (IK/Q/T/W16/20) with Gapping & Free Hp Strap Promotion,
pls contact Vincent @ 016 917 8669 or [email protected]