DENSO PLUG (IRIDIUM POWER)...cheap..cheap!!!!

APEX_Red said:
can`t handicap...cuz ur car very the powerfull engine...LSD g/box...

dun spam lah wei...

plug for mit pajero v31v 2.4 petrol how much?

mana ada powerful...normal-normal je..
ur car damn fast what..ur N/A 4g93 tuned can tapau 1.8 stndard turbo tu....
perghhh...

bro, ur friend pajero IK16...4pc..RM168..tq..

mine is Honda B16A ..any size suitable ?

spsmotosport said:
IRIDIUM POWER PLUG.... DENSO....

ANY SIZE..... :shocked: .....
can use up to 60k KM...
can feel the diffrent power...

we have all sizes for japan and continental car.

IK 16,20,22,24,27..... RM 168....1set...:shocked:

IW 16,20,22,24,27.....RM 168....1set...:shocked:

IT 20...for proton GEN 2....RM 168...1set....:shocked:

we have spark plug catalog for reference of what size your car using....

please call....
03-5510 0703 ...apex@afiz...

spsmotosport....:regular_smile:

for 4G93T how much? and what is the code?

wazzaaaaapp...

cdraculla, for B16A u can use IK20, heat range 6
plasma, for 4G93T can use IK20,
noob, for 4G15 can use IW16,heat range 5
saltydogg, for 4G18 can use IK20

TQ

spsmpotosport,

thanks .. anyway for this type of plug, how long will it last ? I dun have any experience using this type of plug before.

Bro, Wat Is De Best 4 Accord Sv4 Wit H22a?
Cheers!

hello bro...mine 1 is original perdana v6.....can fit????wat's the different after installed????can get more powerfull???

Bro, Wat's De Different Between Ik20 And Ik20l Dat U Suggested 4 My
H22a? Cheers!

JEBON said:
Bro, Wat's De Different Between Ik20 And Ik20l Dat U Suggested 4 My
H22a? Cheers!

IK20L longer than IK20..
which means IK20L is btter for honda engine..like urs...
TQ..