DENSO PLUG (IRIDIUM POWER)...cheap..cheap!!!!

spsmotosport said:
IK16....
price rm 45/pc....
if 1 set: RM 168 (4 pcs..)

would love to purchase the plugs from you. from the previous postings i can see that you got a friend that lives in penang right? cuz i live in penang.

So can i purchase 3 plugs or i can only purchase it in a pack of 4?

thx

yes..i got a friend lives in penang..
u can buy 3 plugs for rm45/pc,means total rm135 or,
u can buy 4 plugs (in a pack) for rm42/pc, total rm168..
both price are for the plugs only..excluding the courier cost...
its up to u lah...TQ

oh cool... i would like to buy 3 plugs from you. Courier cost? oh you from from kl to penang izit? Ok how much in total then? let me know then i can go collect it from your friend :)

bro can u pm me the price for rb20det? where is ur location.pm me asap. 10s

what the best for plug for celica st185?? for engine 3sgte !!!

please pm me ur detail .. thank you ..

minghoo said:
bro can u pm me the price for rb20det? where is ur location.pm me asap. 10s

bro.. i cant send u any PM bcoz ur msg storage is full already.. my location is in shah alam sek 13 near to giant hypermarket.. come here.. i have ur plug.. call me bro.. 0133433278.. (black)

bro...what is the best 4 gsr turbo...
n oso whats ur best price???
ur loc??

spsmotosport..mine is eterna v6 twin turbo...which one should use? how much? bank account pls? pls pm me, my location is at melaka...can COD?

Wges4 said:
bro...what is the best 4 gsr turbo...
n oso whats ur best price???
ur loc??

bro.. for gsr is best using IK20.. RM 168..
call me bro 0133433278 black..

our location is at shah alam sek 13 near to giant hypermarket..

yo spsmotorsport, can u pm me iridium spark plug for proton waja..thanks u very much