LE club`

Kuching AE86 huh? the one at tabuan if i'm not mistaken is AE85 convert to AE86. the panda color AE86 hacthback i don't want to mentioned the plate number here lah.

Northiswara: yes. AE80 is four door sedan. mostly if original color is cream white. but this car can easily transplanted to 1.6cc. even saw some crazy enough to put in 3SGTE.

TT? kaichia.com YC on friday night every week.

pcmoddingmy: i spray that color because "cuncun" my bro LS400 2JZGTE send to spray as well. so, just spray that color lah. hahahaha.. no problem when go trought road block.

Haha... like I've said... blackhood = non sleeper
Sleeper will have normal hood... if blackhood, ppl sure know u got toyol inside :adore:

last time saw the ae100 with 3sgte engine inside racing at bako bridge.
damm powerful!!

if not mistaken there are 2 ae86 modify to be like initial D at kch.

jsawkong,

bro i canot TT larr. cozs i be at kch for a few days only. probably i will meet u face to face to see ur 20V.

next month lor. hehe. havent confirm date and time. pm me ur hp no and name. i will contact u.

2morrow nite, 25th april. got TT AE80GROUPS
9pm gather at MRR2 Kepong, later heading to KGN Kelana Jaya ...
for those who free 2morrow nite, come la ... hehe