xenothrix said:hi guys, wanna ask. do u guys; car suffer from overheat?
if overheat often, wat should i check?
i hv to refill water everyday or else temp indicator go higher than 75%
no visible leaking on the engine or radiator. both radiator n aircon fan on all time, water pump suppose to b working since the water tank got empty after each day n confirm water tank is not leaking.
4agze_gt said:hi,
been there my friend, check your thermostat... that's what i did. everything no leek but still high temp, gave it a check and found that thermostat kong oredi.... so buang saja now i dont use any thermostat.... engine cooler especially during night time not even reach 1/4. try it first la who knows........ :shades_smile:
AE82GT said:xenothrix, tats normal for LE engine going hot n u can see the bonnet has vapour during rain...but the temperature meter shown normal....
Adeen said:did u notice me the other day when i showed azuaneman the way to sunway?..he was quite lost...
Sifus,
can help me?? my LE's timing is very low when aircond is on.......This gets worst if headlight is turn on......Timing without aircond + light is around 0.8-1krpm....when aircond + headlight on, timing drop until 0.6krpm........help....my car keep on dying in traffic....hehe:_: