LE club`

strontium_bismuth said:
btw, azuaneman , how's ur bar ? heard that the nuts already rusted ? heard nak kena potong chasis ? really ?

wo0or, not potong chasis la bro, need to cut abit then weld back.. the nat already tanggal from body, luckly found this, if not sure cannot be opened next time.. scared woor if nat tercabut when doing cornering ... hehe

So azuaneman, u need hw many ppl in order to make the lower arm bar?? what is ur quota??? im sure all members oso cant wait for it la....hehehe!

erm....try to do any bar tat u can. hehehe do it low cost like the front lower arm bar. fender i saw the UR selling but i dont know who got the fender bar. antirol bar really cannot make arr? outisde selling for rm250...damn expensive...
erm will ur bar get rusted?

yalor mcfurby, arb better use ori wan...custom made hard lor unless u ask UR do it for u la..sure good wan...but price will be more expensive...unless got more members wanna mk custom arb then can get cheap price lor.

Newbies here...

Azuaneman, how much you selling that Lower arm bar?can give
some figures?estimated price?i might be interested...thanks

ORDER LIST (Name/Phone/Location)
1.t_box (Tong/012-2588004/KL)
2.mcfurby (Lim / 016 6111533/KL)
3.AE82GT (seng/012-3622332/KL)
4.sy_omar (omar/0196934450/KL)
5.boode(boode/0138575999/wp p.j)
6.eztech2(ez/0192244005/sunway)

AE82GT said:
So azuaneman, u need hw many ppl in order to make the lower arm bar?? what is ur quota??? im sure all members oso cant wait for it la....hehehe!

ok.. need to know la how many ppl want, right now got 6/7 ppl ... later if somebody want, need to do again.. ask your other friends

i'll do around 7-10 lower arm bar first, later if somebody want, they need to wait for 2nd time ... but usually take 2-3 days to finish all these.

mcfurby said:
erm....try to do any bar tat u can. hehehe do it low cost like the front lower arm bar. fender i saw the UR selling but i dont know who got the fender bar. antirol bar really cannot make arr? outisde selling for rm250...damn expensive...
erm will ur bar get rusted?

ARB need to deal with the shape. not easy maa to get correct shape / length.. but with custom lower arm bar.. when u speeding, it won't let the length of body open... ARB will push the ARM up / down for cornering purpose. these strut bar already celup in black solid cat, the cat that used to repair car's body, suppose it will takes long time to rusty, unless the cat already tanggal, but can spray it back lor ... DIY only

mat jeni said:
Newbies here...
Azuaneman, how much you selling that Lower arm bar?can give
some figures?estimated price?i might be interested...thanks

lower arm bar cheap only maa, now got 6/7 ppl, should be RM25 only.
you can get some info from pages 66 there ... all there, info, disccussion...

ok azuaneman, so i can collect the arm when i meet u kat Melaka...got provide installation?? or i hv to install myself....

hurmm, installation ka? better do at workshop, juz plug & play only, bcoz not easy to remove the skru size 17... but i'll try to ask workshop here, how much the price... juz plug and play.. it wont be so cost / high la.

otherwise, if the bar ready b4 that time u're in mlk, i'll try to go to kL, depend on my $$$ condition 1st, haha.

bro, when u're finish installing these, i recommended u to do the front alignment..
because, before install the bar, front body will open a bit once in the road, but when u do jack the car and install the bar, the length will be not same, because of the bar itself, it won't aloud the body open anymore in the road/cornering/speeding..

orite..if u can come to KL b4 i goto Mlk then wud be a great..coz im planning to do my alignment b4 goto Mlk...let me know then.....thanks bro....

azuan, we kongkong your toll to come here if u bring the bars for us... hehe

nak balik also no problem...

7.tctho (Tho/012-2881509/pj)

anyone want Original antirollbar can contact me at 012-2881509. come complete wif bush , bracket and lower arm. The item must hv for those who like to speed and cornering

et_box said:
azuan, we kongkong your toll to come here if u bring the bars for us... hehe

nak balik also no problem...

haha, thnks dude, but u must giv map la from tol plus to there, dunno much higway/kL road .. :D

i mean its only fair la, u intro something good to us... its the least we could do...

i honestly cannot afford the real stuff... so i'll have to make do with what's available.

anyone agree with me?

btw azuan, where are u located exactly?

leilz said:
hi rold...knal ker...so maybe i know you too..hehehe..
PPR intan baiduri, very near to MRR2...that's the place where i'm staying now...
my car is metallic blue in colour....recognise ker?...you kepong which part?

yeah it was hard to find LE parts now...the last time i did look for backlight n carburator... after pusing2 finally found them at halfcut stores in segambut n sentul...

ur LE metalic blue ke?in kepong i already saw 3 LE colour like that laa...which one is u aaa??hehee.I stay at taman ehsan....

TO AZUAN....can save 1 lower arm bar for me ka?

7.tctho (Tho/012-2881509/pj)
8.RoLD(Rold/019-3897661/kl)

adqelmy said:
zmays......c me at manjung...come n joint us to TT every saturday nite at lumut..heheheheh....my frenn got lips, side skirt, spoiler GT and so on...call him....0135182008

bro, my hometown at slim river. now i'm working at subang. next time if i want to come i'll call you ok...