LE club`

Yaloo ,if v buy the lower arm bar,mana tempat pasang? and i mau tanya kadang2 our exhaust pipe lower,than ngam-ngam block the lower arm bar .still boleh pasang?

maybe i'll want one.....since my car oso teruk la....afraid it will koyak...:)

ORDER LIST (Name/Phone/Location)
1.t_box (Tong/012-2588004/KL)
2.mcfurby (Lim / 016 6111533/KL)
3.AE82GT (seng/012-3622332/KL)
4.sy_omar (omar/0196934450/KL)
5.boode(boode/0138575999/wp p.j)
6.eztech2(ez/0192244005/sunway)
7.tctho (Tho/012-2881509/pj)
8.RoLD(Rold/019-3897661/kl)
9.Adeen(deen/016-3232096/kl)

4LE said:
Yaloo ,if v buy the lower arm bar,mana tempat pasang? and i mau tanya kadang2 our exhaust pipe lower,than ngam-ngam block the lower arm bar .still boleh pasang?

sure la can pasang any place, coz this one plug and play only.. juz remove the skru, pasang the lower arm bar then skru kan balik, that all..

hurm, ur exhaust pipe lower than ur gearbox not? this one i fix ngam ngam, got gap for engine/gearbox to move.. usually gearbox & exhaust pipe will not too lowered down

10.LEownerX(kl)

ok, right now already 10 ppl...
if somebody want need to fast..
coz i'll be in kL by 7th jan for the second time
1st time will be on around 25-30th december
after that semester holiday for 3 weeks :D

if exhaust pipe and gearbox too lowered down....mest kene jln punye lar, right?...

azuaneman....the date kene confirm betul2 ok..??
cause i'm not going to be in kl on the 29th until 1st....
cuti balik kampung....need to arrange for sumone else to pickup..

Hopefully Azuaneman, can come on 25th Dec la...then we can celebrate Xmas 2getha getha with all the LE members....hahahaha!

bro,want set dpan blakang ka???
how much??25 ka???
if like that i want one set...

10.LEownerX(kl)
11.manae80(man/012-2403446/ampang)

Lower Arm Bar - It is installed at the lower mounting points between the left and right suspension and the vehicle chassis. Tremendously improving the stiffness at the area where the lower arm is connected to the vehicle chassis.

izzit bar arround 8-10 inch long to ikat at body and lower arm left n rite...if this bar..my car oredi have 1....hehehe...

helmi, ur car got ka...can snap the photo n let us see....i duno my car got or nt la...later will check...hehehe!

just pasang the bar today . so damn hard man .. my left arm nuts already rusted . the right still in good condition . the left arm needs to cut a bit so that the rusted nuts can cut out using wrench. The task will easily done (DIY also can) if both of the nuts are still in good condition . But , if one of the nuts is rusted , dont try to push if it is stuck. Once the nuts is broken inside , it will be more complicated .

strontium_bismuth said:
just pasang the bar today . so damn hard man .. my left arm nuts already rusted . the right still in good condition . the left arm needs to cut a bit so that the rusted nuts can cut out using wrench. The task will easily done (DIY also can) if both of the nuts are still in good condition . But , if one of the nuts is rusted , dont try to push if it is stuck. Once the nuts is broken inside , it will be more complicated .

hehe, LE's old car dude..
need to take care,, not only outside, but olso inside & under..

bro, ade stock lg ka?
mau satu bole?
brape harga?