LE club`

azuaneman said:
yup, got rear one.
bro, need to finish the front one first.
rear one dificult to make it.. do the 1st stage
later we will bring the rear one for the 2nd stage :D
3rd stage everybody can go to driff/lap cornering :P
ahhahahaha

good one la bro....we all do the drift for show...
a drift in the letter LE

Bro Azuaneman, we shall wait for your good news then....

mcfurby, sure we can make LE TT at KEVINC there...no prob...ask him to reserve car park for us lor then we shall take some nice pics of our LE....hehehehe!

erm...my LE telukz gilez...hahahah cannot take pic la...
later cam spoiled...
ae82gt u make the LE TT la

Cannot la Mr.President....u r our President ma...u hv to organize LE TT lor...u r the chair person ma...w/o u the LE TT wun be successful lor.....hahahaha!

woi....me not watever president la...
i see most ppl not active in TT also...very lazy la...
haihhz....hati suluh pudar.
all cock feller....c when buying the bar...so many active ppl. LE TT leh?

u r la...coz automatically u r President oredi lor since u started this thread....hahahaha!~ if they wanna come, they will wan...no worries ok...as long as me, tho, & u come okliow la..since et_box oso agreed to come more often...

hahaha....ya right they will.
Big gathering? every alternate friday we have the gathering is called TTT...toyota teh tarik...we have all the cars even supra, even rare ae92...there is no other LE other than me and ae82gt

hi my freiend.....this is bar at my car...izzit strong enough to my lower arm from koyak....or need addtional bar like we r talking about.......have a look...and any comment or suggestion......

adqelmy said:
hi my freiend.....this is bar at my car...izzit strong enough to my lower arm from koyak....or need addtional bar like we r talking about.......have a look...and any comment or suggestion......

bro, what kind of bar u're using? ketebalan? any pic?
i'm using the high quality steel, "besi padu one",
approximately around 20mm (+/-) tebal.. and heavy olso
strong enuf, can feel confident to take cornering maaa :D

i'm still waiting the shop finishing these bar ... melaka banjir maaa :emoticon_U:
last nite my car wanna be motorboat already :))

bro azuan... is everything okay there? Most importantly, is your family and you all okay?

All LE owners,

Help needed! Any bro here using 185x65x14 tyre on his LE? My front wheel now kena fender when go over pump, any suggestion to solve this problem?

many thanks!

toyFan said:
All LE owners,

Help needed! Any bro here using 185x65x14 tyre on his LE? My front wheel now kena fender when go over pump, any suggestion to solve this problem?

many thanks!

Change ur tyre back to 175x65x14 or 185x60x14 or ketuk ur fender.

Can i still get one unit PLS...

1.t_box (Tong/012-2588004/KL)
2.mcfurby (Lim / 016 6111533/KL)
3.AE82GT (seng/012-3622332/KL)
4.sy_omar (omar/0196934450/KL)
5.boode(boode/0138575999/wp p.j)
6.eztech2(ez/0192244005/sunway)
7.tctho (Tho/012-2881509/pj)
8.RoLD(Rold/019-3897661/kl)
9.Adeen(deen/016-3232096/kl)
10.LEownerX(kl)
11.manae80(man/012-2403446/ampang)
12.samer(shamir/012-3226110/kl)
13.awet (019-2580977/klang)
14. adqelmy (019-5449304]) lumut...can aaaa...courier it 4 me..
15.yrcjaya(jaya/012-9630005/P.J)

kl this weekend jam leh, if new year eve. wanna go round2 bkt bintang c chicks is it... hahah
hey azuan, everything all rite in melaka?

fellow le owners, le oem absorber really teruk?
changed new 1 last year around this time n then this year this time it feels like the whole front rack is going to tear off from the body. when first change it was ok, feels like new car, when hit pot holes sounds blurp... but then now feels back like old car, kong kong kong only... front only, behind ok.

yaya. 31st, near to new year... alamakk.. later la see how..
just going to kL delivering ur items only meh,
cannot hanging around coz 3rd jan got final exam..

bro 7Heaven, going to find chicks ka? ahaha

in melaka, just someplace the way to town only got flooded.
but now ok already :D