LE club`

erm...just wanna mention something....
c when buying something good...everything will come n buy. when come to LE TT?
non of them will come...i only c 6 of us in the list will come. others?
all from kl too....sometimes really dont understand y. i'm sorry for bring out this. is just tat we would love to share our ride. n learn more thing from others.
next LE TT will be in Jan pls check on the update in this forum . TQ

Yeah, our kind Mr.President aka mcrfurby will announce upcoming LE TT for next month....do check it out....Stay tuned...

1.t_box (Tong/012-2588004/KL)
2.mcfurby (Lim / 016 6111533/KL)
3.AE82GT (seng/012-3622332/KL)
4.sy_omar (omar/0196934450/KL)
5.boode(boode/0138575999/wp p.j)
6.eztech2(ez/0192244005/sunway)
7.tctho (Tho/012-2881509/pj)
8.RoLD(Rold/019-3897661/kl)
9.Adeen(deen/016-3232096/kl)
10.LEownerX(kl)
11.manae80(man/012-2403446/ampang)
12.samer(shamir/012-3226110/kl)
13.awet (019-2580977/klang)

strontium_bismuth said:
just pasang the bar today . so damn hard man .. my left arm nuts already rusted . the right still in good condition . the left arm needs to cut a bit so that the rusted nuts can cut out using wrench. The task will easily done (DIY also can) if both of the nuts are still in good condition . But , if one of the nuts is rusted , dont try to push if it is stuck. Once the nuts is broken inside , it will be more complicated .

i had also encountered the same problem....it was the same place...left arm...

RoLD said:
ur LE metalic blue ke?in kepong i already saw 3 LE colour like that laa...which one is u aaa??hehee.I stay at taman ehsan....

then, mine might be one of those three....heheehe

can order 4 me 1 kaaaa...

10.LEownerX(kl)
14. adqelmy (019-5549305) lumut...can aaaa...courier it 4 me....

can order 4 me 1 kaaaa...

10.LEownerX(kl)
14. adqelmy (019-5449304]) lumut...can aaaa...courier it 4 me....

Azuaneman,
The one we ordering is it front bar? Can make the rear bar together?

tho, according to him...the rear lower arm bar will make at the later stage......so nw only front lower arm bar....

Bro Azuaneman,

I want the rear bar also. Try to make rear one for me Can?

tho, as for the rear bar he will advise us at the later stage....for sure all of us wants it.....but for time being ka..hv to ask him lor...

Ae82GT, make it one shot save time and money mah. One by one potong stim jer....

hahaha..maybe he want to make front 1st lor....then only rear.....yeah, i also know save time n money....

hahahaa...tchto , potong stim ka ? me too ...stim kena potong..huk3. btw, for rear bar need a confirmation from my fren to take out his rear bar . Coz from his bar we will make a duplication (like the front one) . At this moment i dont thing he can make it as he was so damn busy clear up his things at his house . His area was totally affected by flood.luckily his house not submerge.damn pity.

mr presiden mcfurby , if dont mind , would you arrange for TT on either 26 or 27 ?because that time i want going back to kuantan , and if there is TT , i can stop by then.

26 night i'll only come back from some where....
den 27 my cousin wedding....erm...u guys can organize too...
i'm sure alot of LE onwers will come

AE82GT said:
Azuaneman, roughly when the bar will be ready???

maybe finish this weekend. hopefully can finish asap, then i'll go there if can..

tctho said:
Azuaneman,
The one we ordering is it front bar? Can make the rear bar together?

yup, got rear one.
bro, need to finish the front one first.
rear one dificult to make it.. do the 1st stage
later we will bring the rear one for the 2nd stage :D
3rd stage everybody can go to driff/lap cornering :P
ahhahahaha