LE club`

azuaneman, im also intersted for the LE strutbar is for downside..hehe

boode said:
guys where i can fine rear spoiler ,door trim with power window,rear bumper n side skirt,n head lamp cz just bought GT grill,the original head lamp cant fit and a gud paint shop:)can d sifoo help here..T-T

if u're using part GT, all the front must be GT one la bro.
bumper, grill, bonnet, fender, headlamp ... so hard la to find replacement if broken/accident...

Custom Strut Bar (Bottom)

Installation: Plug & Play
Function: To give arm/bottom body strength when take cornering. For example, when doing cornering, one side (arm) will only take only one strength body work, to pull or push, but with custom strut bar, the strength will be double because one arm will take itself strength body work PLUS the other arm side body strength. As a conclusion, the left arm will take the right arm strength and the right arm will take the left arm strength when cornering..

custom strut bar also to limiting both arm-body point to go left & right, which might can open the bottom body to prevent from koyak/senget..

Picture: Custom Strut Bar // Front Bottom

If anybody interested, please let me know.. more ppl order, the price will be less..

ORDER LIST (Name/Phone/Location)

Price around RM25-30, depend on ordering. Besi padu one.. hard to bengkok..

man , when did you pasang the bar ?

want to add some info here : for those who already koyak (either body koyak or arm koyak) dont forget to change both the bush (right and left) usually these bush already koyak first before the arm or body koyak . If u just put in the bar in which your bush already torn , is useless too. same like you dont put the bar .

hope will help ...

boode, just ask tctho... he's the Doraemon of LE's... hehe

I just changed my bush... need to redo alignment...

1. et_box (Tong/012-2588004/KL)

2.mcfurby (Lim / 016 6111533/KL)

Function: To give arm/bottom body strength when take cornering. For example, when doing cornering, one side (arm) will only take only one strength body work, to pull or push, but with custom strut bar, the strength will be double because one arm will take itself strength body work PLUS the other arm side body strength. As a conclusion, the left arm will take the right arm strength and the right arm will take the left arm strength when cornering..

custom strut bar also to limiting both arm-body point to go left & right, which might can open the bottom body to prevent from koyak/senget..

If anybody interested, please let me know.. more ppl order, the price will be less..

1.t_box (Tong/012-2588004/KL)
3.AE82GT (seng/012-3622332/KL)

Another word for these is called "Lower arm bar", if im not mistaken..

4.sy_omar (omar/0196934450/KL)

Another word for these is called "Lower arm bar", if im not mistaken..

a mechanic that i know really recommended LE owners to install this lower bar..
he shared same opinion with azuaneman that its function is to prevent from 'koyak'.... i've already done the installation...but mine doesn't look as nice as the bar pictures posted by azuaneman....

everyone...my mech wanted to sell off his o.z rim...my ex o.z rim ahahha
the rim is with me right now...if u guys interested pls give me a call to view the rim or buy it la. need money urgently
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=131615

azuan, what else u have? can u make more bars, but not bras...ahha kidding...
i mean like those anti rol bar for front n rear, engine bar, fender bar all with those cheap price la...cuz now days LE's bar very expensive la.

anto roll bar like this kaaaa

azuanemen yup but very hard to find it lor..just finishd my svt engine transplant...hehehe

4.sy_omar (omar/0196934450/KL)
5.boode(boode/0138575999/wp p.j)

et_box..yup tcth is the man..where did u do ur bush bro..i oso wnt to do my bush,hehehe..change to adjsble suspnsn od, but whn reach 120 a bit goyang od..T-T

good news for you guyz .. more coming bars will create (wait for the sample from my friend to make a duplication )

1. front bar (deal with azuaneman)
2. rear bar
3. center bar

all bar above are for the lower part of the body .

p/s : any order can refer to azuaneman . im just inform either the bars is available or not .

btw, azuaneman , how's ur bar ? heard that the nuts already rusted ? heard nak kena potong chasis ? really ?

mcfurby said:
azuan, what else u have? can u make more bars, but not bras...ahha kidding...
i mean like those anti rol bar for front n rear, engine bar, fender bar all with those cheap price la...cuz now days LE's bar very expensive la.

antiroll bar? this one cannot la bro, need to use original one, different steel, different type, different strength.. other bar can be make la..

fender bar, hurmm.. i think can be make lah, but u need to give example one la... can borrow for 2/3 days :D

engine bar? engine damper?

right now, got lower arm bar (front)... next step, we're going to make rear lower arm, i got example for this one.. but need some time since the rear one a bit complex, use more steels.. front one use only one..

if u guys got any ideas, let me know la. can share about this. if you got example bar, let me know, maybe can be make... shares..