LE club`

if changing to manual i think u only need to change ur GB n ECU...
shot me if i'm wrong...muahhahah
newbie here

ae101rulez said:
anyone got ori LE carpets??? brown color one.....aniway, i also want LE aircond vents.....all the vents broken oredi, so need new one.....can manual convert done to LE? my one is 4AGE auto....tinkin of manual....can or not???

mine is 4AGE auto....wanna convert to manual.....lastime owner use auto, i wanna use manual back......haha.......it is ae82 auto...ect-s, with the 3 power mode....haha...but i prefer manual.....can anyone get me the aircond vents for LE???? if better can get me a old LE dashboard...with the Aircond vents all allright.......somore, anyone wanna let go their original LE carpet??? willing to pay...my LE now using cheap rubber carpet onlilah......haha.........

haha..my want list
1) LE dashboard
2) LE ori carpets ( willing to pay if anyone wanna sell)

ae101rulez said:
mine is 4AGE auto....wanna convert to manual.....lastime owner use auto, i wanna use manual back......haha.......it is ae82 auto...ect-s, with the 3 power mode....haha...but i prefer manual.....can anyone get me the aircond vents for LE???? if better can get me a old LE dashboard...with the Aircond vents all allright.......somore, anyone wanna let go their original LE carpet??? willing to pay...my LE now using cheap rubber carpet onlilah......haha.........

haha..my want list
1) LE dashboard
2) LE ori carpets ( willing to pay if anyone wanna sell)

Bro , Where ru from?. Welcome to LE club. I hv the dashboard.

tctho,

i am from Damansara, around TTDI area....haha.......goin 2 get a LE, went 2 see car last Sunday.....condition is ok 4 tis car...ori 1.6 GL but convert to 4AGE blue top....need new aircond vents bec the one all broken.....somore the sponge also like melting oredi....haha...first time wit LE.....but i didn't like da LE bec. auto one....got a ECT-S from ae82....but i dun like auto bec no pickup...haha...once i get da car, maybe i will come 4 LE tt, but sofar budget veli low bec. i student only....haha..:emoticon_U:
how much u wan 4 the dashboard???is it brown in colour??? mine is brown.....n if u got ori LE carpets.......pls tell me, i need to replace the carpets...bec i using rubber nia....i willing 2 pay if can find...haha

I want to sell whole set of LE original dashboard including aircond stuff n meter. U can call me at 019-6934450 and we can nego the price.... about carpet, I thing want to change to new carpet.... but dunno how much it cost.

Also got LE rear reflector for sale..... offer me good price i'll sold it. :)

3A Block n head. (1.5) Manual gearbox, Radiator, and small2 part.

bro Sy_Omar
u got rear reflector le, is black or light 1?

i m staying at puchong Tan Yew Lai.
how much u wan sold?if vry cheap, i wan la.

it is light 1, i want to sell it coz not enough $$$ ..... hehhehee without it my car also look nice... :) if good price i'll sell it. my transplant need more $$$ ..... that why i will sell this rare item.

sy_omar, hw much u want to sell the reflector??

eh 4LE, buy the reflector la..sure ur car look damn nice lor..hehehehe!

U all pme me best price.... so i decide wheater want to sell or not.... if good price, i'll sell it.

any got front bumper for my LE....
now i just fix truono bumper......
anyone got the bumper...pls pm me...

hi there, any one know wats the different between ae82 and ae92 side skirts?
i'm looking for the ae82 side skirts, anyone hav it?

Truno bumper nice? if ok... u trade ur bumper with mine..... but add $$$ .... hehehehe now i short of $$$ to complete my transplant.....

i'm interested to get a toyota LE... ermm but b4 that i hv thing to ask..

1> How is the fuel consumption .. How many km/l?

2> How far u ppl drive? Drive from johor to kedah b4??

3> Ur LE fail b4? if fail can easily be fixed? spare part easy to find?

4> Nice to drive? if compare to sunny 130y ?

5> What type of engine can be transplant into the body?

6> how many gear it hv? 4 or 5 gear?

Thanks all sifoo here... Thanks

heloo...
how much for front lips like this...
around KL.

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2334000-2334999/2334897_7_full.gif