LE club`

what ever .... as long can use la.... co dificult to find and malas also.... hehehhehee
How much the price for AE92 scoop?

if like tat find L2 scoop la....hahahaha! price wise i no idea la.....if got ppl selling kat forum then u can buy la....

L2 scoop ... i have already..... but if i take.... my kancil will have no bonet la..... L2 scoop also so expensive .... bonet n scoop = rm350.

can buy impreza scoop....

me not watever president leh...
those msg is one of the forumer send to me in detail...
so i just post lo...hahaha

mcfurby, no matter wat u r the owner of LE Club thread lor..no one can change that lor...hahahahaha!

http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/myYellowLE/th_IMAG0051.jpg http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/myYellowLE/th_IMAG0049.jpg http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/myYellowLE/th_IMAG0048.jpg http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/myYellowLE/th_IMAG0045.jpg http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/myYellowLE/th_IMAG0041.jpg http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/myYellowLE/th_IMAG0034-1.jpg http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/myYellowLE/th_IMAG0032.jpg http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/myYellowLE/th_IMAG0029.jpg http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/myYellowLE/th_IMAG0025.jpg

(main url: http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/myYellowLE/)

looking for interested to buy LE, need to sell this one :cry_smile:
got 2x LE and 1x SE hatchback at home .. this one and the white one.
wanna sell one of these LE..

4age non-tvis, standard ae92 + dashboard + steering
juz change the engine last 2 month and now 60k++km
brown color glass, crown rear, front & side.
arb, pipe 2.2", front side skirt + front kening
complete [SIZE=-1]Toyota Electronic Modulated Suspension (TEMS)
JPJ/Puspakom PASS
[/SIZE]
** all standard LE/LEVIN **

still looking for side skirt to complete all.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
also these SE hatchback, wanna sell

http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/ee90_/th_PICT0041Medium.jpg http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/ee90_/th_PICT0029Medium.jpg http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/ee90_/th_PICT0028Medium.jpg
(main url: http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/ee90_/)

4agze 2nd version + LSD gearbox + anti brake system

sms me 013.9433535 (eman)
but the price need to ask my dad 1st

:emoticon_U: need to cover my studies (fees + loan). if not i cannot take xm :sad_smile:

Le Sunroof Project

hi all LE sifoo here, newbie here, juz wan to know whether got LE members here done this project b4 or not? wat type of sunroof suit our LE? can evo7's sunroof fit perfectly to LE? mind to share wat kind of sunroof which u guys done b4? someone told me fiat coupe, any one willing to help me complete my project?

LE20V, i saw some of the LE at Kelantan did done the sunroof la..but duno wat sunroof they are using lor...

1. Help me... my LE rear seat really like roti canai.... flat, thin, and hard.

2. I saw ppl selling wira rear seat rm80. can i fit it to LE?

3. how to modify it. any idea... i saw SEG seat on le... but couldnt find SEG seat at chopshop.

4. btw where can i find fiber sheet, i want to handle my LE ruch with fiber. dont want welding.... coz it will make ur car worst.

TQ for helping me.

erm...
mine using SEG ee100's seat...front n rear....
just post in forum...some of them change the seat to ae101 so u can buy it cheap from them....

erm...mine just plug n play...but need to drill hole to log the seat lo...hehehe....

zmays said:
hallo guys
i drive LE with st engine
i have a problem with my suspension system. my rear suspension is very soft wan. when ride with people, rear wheel touches arch at bumpy road. suspension is from AE82 but using stock 1.3 spring. what is the problem it could be? can u guys help me to solve this problem...

Hi zmays,

If you still have no answer, i share mine with u.
I using ori ae82 spring with sachs absorber, SOFT like hell, 2 people inside sure kena bottom when go thru bump. Any brother here knows ae101 or ae111 rear suspension can masuk or not?

anyone got ori LE carpets??? brown color one.....aniway, i also want LE aircond vents.....all the vents broken oredi, so need new one.....can manual convert done to LE? my one is 4AGE auto....tinkin of manual....can or not???

hmmmm instead of changing knuckle-disc from AE92, do you guys know what spring that suits AE82 abs?