LE club`

i'm using ST manual.....and FC is around that for me.....240km+ per RM50.....last price it was 300km+ per RM50......

guyz.....any suggestion on trying to make-up my car here.....how much for a full bodykit on LE....?with reflector,fenders,bumpers....anyone here experience it..?

Adeen said:
i'm using ST manual.....and FC is around that for me.....240km+ per RM50.....last price it was 300km+ per RM50......

guyz.....any suggestion on trying to make-up my car here.....how much for a full bodykit on LE....?with reflector,fenders,bumpers....anyone here experience it..?

One word for U. Don't play body part, some parts i think got money also cannot buy and if have also very expensive.

Ae80 rear gas filled abs left and right.Kayaba brand. Used only 2 month b4 transplant 2 4age-92. Selling only RM100. Interested pls call 012-2881509 items in Kelana Jaya

LE original clock - RM20 self collect in Kelana Jaya. Xenothrix do u still want the clock.

so....how do i make my LE look nicer...??u guyz have cool looking LE's here....

and also a noobie question......
if say, the torque for a certain engine is 21kg-m@4400rpm does that mean it will lose power after 4400rpm???
and one more....if a hrsepwr of a car is 165@6400rpm and the car can be revved up to 7500rpm.....do we rev it up 7500rpm or just 6400rpm to get the best power out of it...

-levin-....??i always pm him....but no reply la dat guy....as though so busy wit other ppl or other stuff

Adeen said:
-levin-....??i always pm him....but no reply la dat guy....as though so busy wit other ppl or other stuff

Then u call him directly lor...he got stuffs for sale...his no. 012-2720410

Good luck...

i know he's got stuff for sale......his price always reasonable or high....?and his location is johor,right?

LE TT again....
on 5th july 2006
at Syed Ariff mamak...
8:30pm....

those who coming pls post the name at here..tq...
i hope more more LE owners will come...so we can chat n learn new things from each one of u.....tq

1) mcfurby @ LIm 017 3291525 / 016 6111533

me any day also can on tat week....but not friday onwards....
so u guys choose n change date la...
me going back now liao...
so u settle then u tell me la...ok? tq....

wat a nice LE TT yest....
but i'm very sad with everyone at here but not tctho,AE82GT defenately my self too...because everybody ask ask ask all quest at here...
post their name to be a member....but everyone dont wanna come for LE TT>...
this TT wont harm anyone also...we just come out n cock around n learn something bout each other's LE>....
yest one new member....he came n tell us alot of stuff...i'm very proud tat we have this kind of member...
we should do more action den only talk...
sorry bout my word...

eh baosen....is ok la...only few of us oso enuff liow la....we just tok kok n sing son g lor...hehehehe!

i know....
but we love to see more LE owners come out ma...
LE is a very potential car...so hope the drivers are good too...
a good car need a good driver too...like u so keng....
me lousy drive but with a good car (but without a good engine)
hope to see more ppl come out in next TT

aiyo mcfurby...i where got keng wor...engine still stock standard...sumore carbie, how to compare to other ppl leh......hahaha!

Hope to c more LE owner next time. Lim, bila mau masuk BT?

sulah masok 3SGE lo....
in my dreams...ahhahaha
LE TT .... i'll check my hols...see how u guys wan it...
give some suggestion also la...
not always i set the date ma...right?

i'm always at shah alam on tuesday till thursday....
and where is syed ariff actually...??i'm not use to roads in subang....

is opposite TAIPAN, near dai thong there...
u can go there .... every alternate fri toyotarian will be there
vrooom vroooom...heheeh
but me new bie dont know anything...
sifu sifu all teaching me...ahahha
nice being with them