hello aiman_utp..im fm sabah but currently nw in putrajaya..hehehe

alo alo..where's everybody?
i drive LE 1.3..not in good condition tho...maybe need advise from sifooos here

sendoh_7 said:
alo alo..where's everybody?
i drive LE 1.3..not in good condition tho...maybe need advise from sifooos here

what advise u need bro?

welll...dunno where to start..

1. when braking hard..got tak tak sound from rear...
2. knocking mechanical sound from the engine - need to adjust valve?
3. idling inconsistent - distributor service?
4. 4th gear jump to neutral

not so good condition, but love the low end torque and acceleration
(also drive my wife's satria 1.3...no pick up)
so now not sure to recond the car or scrap...sigh

ermm..one more thing...
where can i find air-cond radiator for my car?current 1 leaking..weld also no use

sendoh_7 said:
welll...dunno where to start..

1. when braking hard..got tak tak sound from rear...
A. Change to AE92 disk brake set.

2. knocking mechanical sound from the engine - need to adjust valve?
A. is it sound like diesal engine, tak.. tak....tak sound? if yes then adjust the valve.

3. idling inconsistent - distributor service?
A. Change to electornic distributor will solve the problem if u using "bak kam" one now

4. 4th gear jump to neutral
A. Change gear box.

ohoh..alot of changing...i'm at shah alam..dunno where to find a good mechanic..afraid of getting conned..
btw..just for info..i'm a noobie..never know got electronic distributor..
where can i find all those spare part?

a noob question..whats the code for the LE?not really familiar with all those AE nos
mine a stock manual 1.3 carb mechanical distributor engine

my car vibrates alot pass 120km/h..

sendoh_7 said:
ohoh..alot of changing...i'm at shah alam..dunno where to find a good mechanic..afraid of getting conned..
btw..just for info..i'm a noobie..never know got electronic distributor..
where can i find all those spare part?

a noob question..whats the code for the LE?not really familiar with all those AE nos
mine a stock manual 1.3 carb mechanical distributor engine

my car vibrates alot pass 120km/h..

May i know ur LE is it 8v or 12v? Year of manufacturer?

sendoh_7 said:
ermm..i dont have an idea whether its 8v or 12v
anyway its 1986..

rear bonet got XL or not . another thing, extractor facing outside or inside?

oh man...dunno the extractor facing where also...
but no XL at the back..

most likely ur is 8v one. If u are fee call me for tt. My location kelana jaya 012-2881509

next LE TT on sept...
name the date n time...
but place i think should be at the same syed ariff....
so pls list down the date....
all LE owners pls come for the TT...we need more infromation from all sifus....ahhaha
tq

mcfurby said:
next LE TT on sept...
name the date n time...
but place i think should be at the same syed ariff....
so pls list down the date....
all LE owners pls come for the TT...we need more infromation from all sifus....ahhaha
tq

Can I know where is this syed ariff place. I'm at PJ

erm....me not president leh....
i not sure the date la...but will be in sept
LE club is like 'tomorrow never dies' hahaha
erm....syed ariff at subang usj taipan....
pls list down all ur names tat who interested....
i kind of very sad with all those who never come...
when list down member name we got so many members...but all never come..
mayb is cuz of my car is stock...n no body have interest with all the stock car.
but we have supercharge *coke* n blacktop *tctho*
anyway those who are interested pls...pls...come for it...

tho,how much u sell ur reflector? y nvr tell me earlier? but anyway me also no cash la...damn kao poor leh....ahahhah u doing part time with chop shop ar? hahahha

TTT Schedule
Date: sept 2006 (not sure yet)
Day: u guys prefer weekdays or weekends?
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, USJ 9 Taipan

Agenda for this week TTT
1) discuss where to get those cheap LE stuff
2) discuss bout we u guys have mod in LE
3) discuss wat kind of monster u guys having

Confirm mali

1) mcfurby @ Lim 017 3291525