LE club`

TTT Schedule
Date: sept 2006 (not sure yet)
Day: u guys prefer weekdays or weekends?
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, USJ 9 Taipan

Agenda for this week TTT
1) discuss where to get those cheap LE stuff
2) discuss bout we u guys have mod in LE
3) discuss wat kind of monster u guys having

Confirm mali
1) mcfurby @ Lim 017 3291525
2)tctho @Tho 012-2881509

TTT Schedule
Date: sept 2006 (not sure yet)
Day: u guys prefer weekdays or weekends?
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, USJ 9 Taipan

Agenda for this week TTT
1) discuss where to get those cheap LE stuff
2) discuss bout we u guys have mod in LE
3) discuss wat kind of monster u guys having

Confirm mali
1) mcfurby @ Lim 017 3291525
2)tctho @Tho 012-2881509
3)AE82GT @ Seng

mcfurby said:
erm....me not president leh....
i not sure the date la...but will be in sept
LE club is like 'tomorrow never dies' hahaha
erm....syed ariff at subang usj taipan....
pls list down all ur names tat who interested....
i kind of very sad with all those who never come...
when list down member name we got so many members...but all never come..
mayb is cuz of my car is stock...n no body have interest with all the stock car.
but we have supercharge *coke* n blacktop *tctho*
anyway those who are interested pls...pls...come for it...

tho,how much u sell ur reflector? y nvr tell me earlier? but anyway me also no cash la...damn kao poor leh....ahahhah u doing part time with chop shop ar? hahahha

Reflector sold at Rm550. I still hv another one but reserved by ur bro LIM. But dunno when he want to take. I still hv a reflector wif crome thinking of let it go. but still considering.

wahh tho, u wanna let go ur chrome type ka..better keep it for spare la....just to play safe lor...its very rare item oredi...its like vintage item liow...hehehehe!

Hey AE82GT BILA MAO this.....

http://img66.imageshack.us/img66/3495/supercharge1jb2.jpg

wah....ini LIm a...semua mau sapu....
kanineh...ahahha kidding...
woi...again 3 of us only arr?
na beh...damn sienz wan leh....
all join join no action wan....
voice louder than action....
: (
AE82GT....i mau spring lu la....
bile mau bagi? hahahaha

eh lim junior, yalar alwis 3 of us lor...wat to do....better than nuthing la...as long as we enjoy tok kok sing song la...hehehehe! u want my spring ka, u got $$$ nw is it? i scare after u install tat spring ur mom mumbling u la....hahahaha!

sendoh_7, we shall wait for the confirm date & time....if u r free on tat day & time, feel free to come...

hello bro,
would like to come but considering time & date coz study in perak

ok bro..wait for the date & time...

just curious..why u guys keep your aging LE?no money for new car?really a car ethusiast?like to recond old cars?satisfaction?proud of being a toyota owner?heh

lai lai lai ........... Mcfurby, please set the date asap so that other member can arrange their time.

sendoh_7 said:
ok bro..wait for the date & time...

just curious..why u guys keep your aging LE?no money for new car?really a car ethusiast?like to recond old cars?satisfaction?proud of being a toyota owner?heh

hummmmmmm........ What's ur opinion since u also Le owner?

me?
got the car from my auntie during my student days..
the main reason is........no money for new car lor..heheh
only now feel like whether to recond the car or sell it off...
thats y thought of joining the forum..at least i know other also still keep this old reliable car..

erm....
pls let me know u guys prefer week days or weekends....
time should be 8:30pm syed ariff...
i kept this car cuz tats my family car...
but i always use this car to speed...ahhaha
i think is a very good car....but always corner must be careful la...
dont speed too much...
life only once...now i stop everything....need to concerntrate on my studies...ahhaha
pls let me know u guys prefer weekdays or weekends...
weekend is only on sat...sun i cannot....sorry.

if weekend....usually i'll be hanging out with my family....dunno about u guyz...

Bro, mcfurby...u still study..????? how years old r u ?? or u upgrade 2 Master degree....

actully weekday or weekend pun boleh,but weekend can minum lama sikit, x takut besok nak kerja..

me? yup still studying...
guess how old i am?
me not taking any degree programe yet.
still under diploma on automotive engineering.
erm...we should vote see who prefer more on weekdays or weekends..

Ha..bro..mc
automotif engineering(diploma),same like me..
sure tis 4 institut only
1 tractor malaysia (in my mines no diploma n degree juz hv cert or level1,2,3)
2 kajang area(dun know wat name)
3 times academy/ institut (new open)
4 tafe collage (n9 area)
very susah cari makan bro, bikin kereta.
i pun x bikin kereta lagi, juz love driving only.