LE club`

if u newbie....i should be considered as super duper newbie lor....

me really newbie leh....
trust me when u see me....u'll comfirm said this guy sure dont know everything one....ahhahaha
next TT comfirm with u later la....
going back to seremban today...so only can reply all msg on fri...
ciaoz...
take cares...
toyota roxz always..!@!!!!

u duk mane aiman....???i think everybody is welcomed

what's ur plate number.....i'm in dato' keramat...
mine stock bodykit.....my plate is MQ...looks very old with paint job dh mati...

hello bro, mine is stock @ mod .... dunno la.... plat number JBG1162
if wanna see my car come datng kosas la.... i'm free dis week

mine MQ5415.....i got class in shah alam tuesday-friday....
my friend ade duk kosas...near that 7-eleven ke...??

dekat2 la....
wanna pic

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j2...re60edited.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j2.../Picture56.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j2.../Picture54.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j2.../Picture53.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j2.../Picture51.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j2.../Picture50.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j2.../Picture48.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j2.../Picture46.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j2.../Picture42.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j2...re41edited.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j2.../Picture39.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j2.../Picture37.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j2.../Picture35.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j2...1/Picture8.jpg

come la n have makn2 with me at ampang waterfront.. day or night..
aiman x kisah... haha

cannot see any pics la....link no longer there or something...

pic upload

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture60edited.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture59.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture58.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture57.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture56.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture55.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture54.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture53.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture52.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture51.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture50.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture49.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture48.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture47.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture46.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture45.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture44.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture43.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture42.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture41edited.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture40edited.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture38.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture37.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture36.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture35.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture34.jpg
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h21/aiman_utp/Picture33.jpg

ok aiman, normally on weekend i will be at around kosas there la...if happen to see then i wil give u a horn ok....hehehehe..

im in...

1) Mcfurby
2) LE_20V (Brutal LE)
3) Strontium_bismuth (LE 1.3)
4) AE82GT (1.6 GL)
5) cYBorG (le 1.3)
6) Anzacs02 (EE80-1.6)
7)boode (le 1.3)

i'll try to go catch a view of ur LE mr aiman....heeh..