LE club`

really? heehe
just study den see how la...
eheheh....me beginner only...
come LE TT la ok?

Our beloved President of LE...nw i weekday & weekend oso no problem la...u just arrange lor...hehehe!

why? wat happen to ur GF? no need teman her meh?
how bout tctho?
me? hehehe can said free on anyday on sept....but not on 20++la....
so this time TT can see who car change anything? ehhehe
me everything back to ori liao even rim...kanina....
i think this time...should be 1 or 2 more new comer...but don know they serious to come or not lo....but i hpe lo...hehehe right?

nothing happen la....if members wanna do it on weekend then im ok with it lor..tctho shud be no prob i guess...u arrange lor either weekday or weekend...see majorities...yeah, this time u shall see 1 of the member car added something lor...hehehehe!

ehehe...
i think the one will be u lo...
cuz ur BT booking liao...with highcam,adj cam pulley, unichip, adj abs,k&n air filter, oversize piston,port polish,valve spring all changed,metal gasket, walau....too many to list liao...
kanina....
i tot wat happen u suddenly can come on weekend....
hehehe
i think my car will come with new thingy also...
come without wheels!!!! hahahahaha

i think i can manage to come on friday nites..weekend usually with family..normal weekdays usually too tired to do anything else outside the house

TTT Schedule
Date: sept 2006 (not sure yet)
Day: u guys prefer weekdays or weekends?
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, USJ 9 Taipan

Agenda for this week TTT
1) discuss where to get those cheap LE stuff
2) discuss bout we u guys have mod in LE
3) discuss wat kind of monster u guys having

Confirm mali
1) mcfurby @ Lim 017 3291525
2)tctho @Tho 012-2881509
3)AE82GT @ Seng

i think i might be interested to join....but cannot confirm until u guyz set the actual date...
really interested to know where can get cheapt LE stuff....

LE stuffs aint cheap nowadays....unless u find at those kampung area then it might selling cheap....

since we r taking about LE stuff...anybody know where to find LE aircond radiator?

sendoh_7 said:
since we r taking about LE stuff...anybody know where to find LE aircond radiator?

Come 4 the tt then we talk. Jalan jalan mana pun ada.

Adeen said:
i think i might be interested to join....but cannot confirm until u guyz set the actual date...
really interested to know where can get cheapt LE stuff....

Cheap LE stuff only can get from member. What item u r looking 4?

tctho should be the LE president...
cuz he got so many cheap stuff...n he noes so much bout LE...
me beginner leh...

we set the date on sat.....
so how?
if fri might clashing with the TTT....
we are TTT member also ma....
hey LE gang come for TTT also...
always me alone or me n seng only....
come come !!! join Join
cheers.

erm...sure
i bet everyone will be fine with it.,...
cuz this is open for everyone ma...
no fee no nothing...
just come talk cock only hehehe....
come for our sept Teh Tarik for LE la...
hehehe

heiiii, all bro
quickly confirm date la
i wan adjust my time...
better on fri or sat nite

But me think me unable bring me LE out cos under process of recondition,am i still welcome for de teh tarik session?