LE club`

i dunno foreman name...been there once only lor...huhuhu...

Boy, I have fixed a time with Furbuy. Joining that time? @ 8pm Sunway
then we ride to TTT venue..raiders from Rohan...hiiikk..

Furby confirm dee the time at 8pm Sunway...Furby thanks for that bumper help. I was not able to access the net few the past few days. Sorry for the late reply.

andrew, is ok....
meet at the bus stop infront of sunway lagoon, cuz pyramid bus stop alot of ppl.
erm.....u can go for the old brand TIEN HA, is good for comfort too.
erm....if u want titan, u can ask those sifu, on fri night most of them using tien ha, titan n so on. abs can ask those sifu. me just here know abit, there know abit only.

guys....just wanna update new look on my car...ahaha..since 'jdm' LE parts so expensive, i try to convert it to XL levin.Think its looks better.sudah bored with JDM LE look.hahaha

DSC003533.jpg

haih, anyone go lubang for front jdm absorber ae92 soft/hard (wire version) .. call me .. looking urgent coz mine already kong on long journey :))

LE TT
date: 16th june 2007
time : 8:30 onwards
venue : syed ariff TaiPan Usj ( New Mamak Name : Aritha)
Uniform : anything u like, as long as is comfortable for u, even u dont wear
we wouldnt mind.

1)mcfurby @ Lim 016 6111533
2)tctho @tho 012-2881509
3)AE82GT@Seng
4)andrewleec2 @ Andrew 012 656 9494 (I'm in this time)
5)zmays

ae101rulez, coming this TTT and LE TT?would like to see you car..

by the way is TTT and LE TT the same venue..?

Tc, do you still have your Megatalipon exhaust? want to buy it...can i have your mobile again? i lost it because i forgot to save. wanted to call you that day but finding your number like mad and cant find. came to a conclusion that i have lost it.

hikhik...cant wait to go for my first TTT...furby you are coming rite...? dont leave me alone..im new there..

to all TTT & LE TT members...group picture perhaps..? anyone with cameras bring along lah and i will bring mine ....

later post it up for everyone to have a copy...

We did had the group pictures last time when azuaneman came all the way from Melaka to hv TT with us..he did posted the fotopages link for us to see....

mcfurby, wun leave u alone wan..he is a nice guy & oso our lovely LE President...hehehe!

Ae82gt,andrewl

hey guy, watz time u all going 15th TT and watz time u all going pandan indah workshop there on sat 16th ??????? let me know ok......

4LE, TTT on the 15th i will following Furby from Sunway bustop. Will meet him up at 2000hrs...

ae82gt, how about you? following us (furby and me)?

erm, ae82gt will not follow, he said he got some appointment.
4LE know the place...but 4LE, the TT place is not our mamak, is behind the normal mamak tat we go.

Looks like it just you and me..
furby where are you coming from? kesas or some other roads?
bcs around that time will be jam like no body's business