LE club`

to the sifus of LE..i've adopted this topic from another topic on zth..it is a bout a VVT controller. and wanted to know where can i go about getting it?

Chinozie, is the VVTi indicator OEM in the car or it is an optional?

i try to answer for chinozie. i guess the vvt indicator light is not an option or OEM. it's DIY. :regular_smile:

yup.. DIY ...

try here /./

this light using 12V bulb..

latest DIY is using LED../.

Sifu said LED better cus load lesser../

just let me know where to meet up and wat time you wanna be there so that my time can be plan...hear from you soon. take care
Boy how about 16th you coming?

So Frenz , Who Will B Join Tis Coming 15th Tt And 16th Tt ?? Mc And Ae82gt Will Join Or Not ?

16th i think want coming.. but drag is 16th too.. so myb go TT 15th.. ur contct no..
u from cheras too ker?

andrew, so i bring the bumper to u on 15th?
erm....i'm going on 15th and 16th....ahahhaha....nice to have all kind of cars to be there. the TTT will have, orangie supra, banana mr2, silver SE,blue SEG,dark grey 3sge SEG and so on.....ahhahah...all the sifu sifu will be there.

Boy-4a
i'm fr Puchong . watz time u all will go TT15th ?

Mc
u will join tis 15th TT right ?

ae82gt
tis Sat u free or not ? u know the pandan indah workshop (jabba 20v selalu lepak tu) !! if u free tis sat bring me go, can ??

i'll be going on the 15th and 16th.
both are TT also ma. we are toyotarian. we join as much as we can.
so how bout the LE member from setapak? still cant get him?

i know where the workshop is....if i got nothing to do, then i can show u...

Adeen & 4LE, this Sat im free so can go there...well, we can meet somewhere then Adeen can lead us....prefer to meet at where?

then u can visit my wshop at desa pandan. sgt dekat from danny shop.. i will go danny shop too. need take my abs..

u punye shop mane boy...??my car not yet send to kedah....
got alot of work la this week...hoping can get to kedah by next week...
it all depends...
guyz...i'll confirm back later....cause sumtimes got unexpected program....
if confirm, where u want to meet...??
u sure his shop bukak ka this sat...??

i think i know the place....got 2/3 SE there when i went to the place....
my brothers friend works there....maybe the same workshop...