LE club`

thanks guys....will try to make it this Saturday night....anyway, the taipan you all referring is near the summit one....where got an HSBC building one rite??haha..if yes, then i know where issit lo...

i staying at sunway, so ahahhah not really jam for me. but sometimes it really jam at my place, even inside the taman. yes, is the subang taipan....ae101 anything u can just call us.

bro AE82GT, where do u buy long stud for arb? i also want to change. even though now my stud thightened edy, but still feel uncofortable..let me know yaaa

anyway guys, who have extra suspension top bracket for front and rear for LE? i'm loooking a set now. let me know if u guys have those items... i think want to change back to std abs. kenot tahan with adj...

bro AE82GT, where do u buy long stud for arb? i also want to change. even though now my stud thightened edy, but still feel uncofortable..let me know yaaa

anyway guys, who have extra suspension top bracket for front and rear for LE? i'm loooking a set now. let me know if u guys have those items... i think want to change back to std abs. kenot tahan with adj...

zmays, the long stud found it at chop shop lor....u felt uncomfortable ka...mungkin lose kot...hehehe..

orait.. if jadi go to danny..can sms me 0169700267.. coz i want take abs..
tomolo morning i in my w/shop..behind tesco ampang..

LE TT
date: 16th june 2007
time : 8:30 onwards
venue : syed ariff TaiPan Usj ( New Mamak Name : Aritha)
Uniform : anything u like, as long as is comfortable for u, even u dont wear
we wouldnt mind.

1)mcfurby @ Lim 016 6111533
2)tctho @tho 012-2881509
3)AE82GT@Seng
4)andrewleec2 @ Andrew 012 656 9494 (I'm in this time)
5)zmays
6)jabba20v

andrew,i guess will more...sometimes they didnt put the name there....when come more than the list....ehehehe...

Ae82gt
watz time going ?? watz time u wan ?? 11am / 11.30 am ?

for me my adj is very-very uncomfortable. dono other brand. but i use cusco. and maybe LE weight too light.. so less force to push the abs down..

maybe you using monotube so that why you get like riding a horse plus spring rate not suit for road.

Q. Which is better, high-pressure monotube shocks or twin-tube low-pressure shocks? A. The difference in pressure is a design function and it’s no measure of shock operation. Monotube units must run high pressure or they won’t work properly. Generally speaking, well designed twin-tube low-pressure shocks give a better ride quality for a given level of control than a comparable monotube shock.

Source : Tokico Gas Shocks - FAQ's

guys, i kenot come to TT tonite. got to go back to home town today. emergency. for the othres members, enjoy ur TT...

sorry guys....