Lancer Cedia convert Evo IX (Pics)

To all bros,

Yo, i hv invited a SG body kitted speciallist to post up some offer for both Lancers n Evos from them on our MLOC forum here soon!!! So stay tune buddies!!! :_: Hopefully there wil hv what u guys r looking for ya!!!

S9,

Who's this guy? Am thinking of going see see look look this weekend. Can pass me his workshop addreass?

LanEvo,

Bro, i dun hv their add. at SG... But he promised to post up soon... so hopefully they post up in time for u to request de add. in order to drop by!!!

:_:

Stormvolution 9 said:
LanEvo,

Bro, i dun hv their add. at SG... But he promised to post up soon... so hopefully they post up in time for u to request de add. in order to drop by!!!

:_:

No prob man. How u come across this guy?

BRO..

i am an owner for lancer cedia yr 2000...most look like E7 or E9 looks..im very impress on the conversion that the guy did to his lancer...prob i will do it someday when the budgetr comes...i also link up with slc members to get the lancer parts there..

hehehehe..below attach is my ride

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/E:\Photographs\Cars\IMG_1802.jpg

mY RIDE BRO...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/E:\Photographs\Cars\IMG_1802.jpg

lancer7891,
That's a nice lancer cedia ! very rare..most of our lancer members drives Lancer MX/Mivec and GLX. Dun have cedia la..others evo lor.

So when u want to join us ? Come join our Teh Tarik (TT) session and so we can start our 'advice session'. As a start, are you interested in dropping in an e7 engine ? **hehe, devil grin**

Bro...

...its just a normal car..anyway, if you guys going for TT, but now i move to N9 already...on d weekend maybe bolehlah i can joint u all...

Bro B18C-R,

lobang for E7 engine??How much??hehehehe...in my head i only plan to put MIVEC under the bonnet but appreciate if you can advise me furthermore on this. Still under running budget for engine transplant..Currently, im slowly upgrade my bodyparts & accessories..

Regards

lancer7891 said:
Bro...

Currently, im slowly upgrade my bodyparts & accessories..

Regards

same as me also bro.running tight budget oso. "Slowly but surely" hehehe:shades_smile:

Bro dewa..

if you have free time, go to slc website..theres a lot of items for cs3 for sale since thier dekitting the cars..i bought my coilover in their forum also..