KELISA - Tuning

cybernation said:
Sifu ask u to go play layang layang at pandan indah and get a chance to win Kia Picanto bodykit for free....hahahahahahaha:D :p

like tat can i play wau n get kelisa bodykit for free??:D :D

Ahr...actually it's call layang-layang because they make the bodykit using layang-layang material then glue to your car using layang-layang glue also...after installation complete, your bodykit also can fly away like layang-layang. :)

hua! like tat also can argh.....

will drop hafway or not?

Today....anyone for open track day? Go together and test your Kelisa/Kenari...wet or dry. I think Tohsan is going...

Come join this club for a race. We are forming a club for newbies to race legally, minimum requirements.
Got stering and balls will roll.
Those who are very GATAL n love adrenalin pumping up your brains, goto the following site for further details:
http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/grassracingautoclub/

went to SIC today..saw TKS and Emmisery drifting their small ciku kelisa..dam ganas lor..

alot!.. even my sekejap sekejap avatar i did myself.. the apexi 1.. this 1 also got ppl copy..i put a while oni .. n now my zth sticker on my car... ppl copy..

hehe, they copy ur avatar meant u so popular loo...no problem no problem...take it easy...

are u interested to go race carpark at Street Shoot at Sepang PA3 on the 26th June? I just join and have fun. Not trash the car.....