KELISA - Tuning

who who want to belanja ba ku teh?? try mango jerry at chow kit.... after that can go for service also.... how?? hahahha :D

Originally posted by simonkho79+Apr 15 2005, 12:37 -->
QUOTE(simonkho79 @ Apr 15 2005, 12:37 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

3. When driving on roads with water while braking it doesnt fade out. It fades in....... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

4. Emergency braking is good, shorten a lot of distance, especially if you like to stick to someone else's cars.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

But bare in mind that you need a burn in period for this type of brake pads. At first after I install, without knowing I need to burn in fr 1 week, I tried hard braking and the result, I need to use my hand brakes to emergency stop.

Make sure you do your burn in, then you'll appreciate the brake system that you have. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

Just my 2 cents.

Cheers!
[snapback]899889[/snapback]​
[/b]

ei..why suddenly something so serious appear among a bunch of talk cock sing song jokers...

anyways...however good is your set of brakes still rely on your tyres...once braking force exceeds tyre grip then it is useless...

i haven't driven AXT's before...so i dun know how it feels...

Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 15 2005, 11:31
hoy~ tan sri.. y u not going this sunday?
[snapback]899681[/snapback]​

Sorry ler...got some business to deal with this sunday!!...if u all went to REDZONE..go look for Calvin and say Jason the guy who did his website intro wan...kekeke..who knows, got some DC!!!! :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 16 2005, 10:19
wa Jermaine u sleep with Calvin ah? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]902237[/snapback]​

wah the most shocking news of the month in ZTH :lol:

eh bro..i m still a virgin la..keke.. :lol: ..but i m 100% a man...have a permanent gf le...dun kutuk me

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 16 2005, 13:12
but we donno bout your other lubang whether is virgin or not https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]902461[/snapback]​
use planta or ky? :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 16 2005, 16:21
mayoneise loh https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]902742[/snapback]​
how u know tat??!! :blink: :unsure:

:lol:

toh san is their sex consultant marr!! ekkeke.. he know everything..!!! oi!!! so how? u guyz coming down to klang for bkt ernot? with tan sri? den i can follow u all up mar.. kekeke...