KELISA - Tuning

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 18 2005, 15:16
k-kid got use rite?
[snapback]907260[/snapback]​

Tarak DVVT la, i'm also looking for it...i also would like to know more if anyone got it under his/her hood. :mellow:

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 19 2005, 23:55
wow... p2 cars are getting more n more expensive... more exp than protons... hahaha
[snapback]911945[/snapback]​

no offence to proton owner but perodua have better build-quality, don;t you guyz think? all the fitting also ngam ngam...proton's one got bigger gap

i am still scratchin head why coure engines are much more powerful than our kelisa engine...if u gotto daihatsu website see coure spec....it is exactly same with kelisa....maybe ecu diff
[snapback]905714[/snapback]​

by adjusting fuel and ignition maps could increase power and also change engine charecteristics...but at the cost of FC, engine reliability...are u willing to sacrifice this???
[snapback]906155[/snapback]​
[/quote]

You are absolutely correct, even if add SAFC to tune the fueling also doesn't help much. But i seen one with haltech, able to achieve 60ps at 6k rpm like the coure spec.

I'm not sure about the engine characteristc but the head of local EJ-DE got cop the 'p' logo and the block 'd' logo. Now the new batch doesn't even have 'd' logo on the block anymore and have something like 'TiS'. The gearbox has alway been with the 'd' logo though.

Anyway, if you don;t get what i mean...'d' is the daihatsu logo and 'p' is the perodua logo. hehe

fuh...now where is that f-cup bra? sifutec88 want to use it to stop his car. :P

Just passby with a lace V-string on hand to be sending out as gift for any cute girl of zth :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by cybernation@Apr 20 2005, 23:06
Here got no cute girls wan la...kekekeke https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]914902[/snapback]​

wei...how can u say like that...afterwards all the ZTH cute girls show up at ur house and take turns raping u then u know :o ... or is that your plan?????? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 19 2005, 23:24
for 1 liter they said the estimated price would be 45k-48k
1.3liter estimated 52k-55k
the name haven decide...will be launchin to m'sia in the middle of this year

From what heard from the P2 kaki working inside the 1.0 will cost the buyer 42k not 45k!!!

petrol also raise
thank god we brought a small and powerful car
:lol:

my cam stock la :lol:
me also saving power to add power for my baby
next time come tt then afterthat drag with veteran mjz the powerhouse dragger!
if u win him ur car is very fast liao
:P :D :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 23 2005, 00:10
don kill your car playing dragla, how fast can our auto go, can't even reach 180 km/h https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]919734[/snapback]​

manual also cannot reach 180km/h... :( my car i think the most is 145km/h only

what 145 nia, how come my one can touch 160 but dam long timela, when reach 155 km/h things start to get slow in increasing pace, but 145 km/h not a problem, my daily ride already 130 to 140 km/h!!!

same here...but i tried once touched 160,downhill n totally no wind...so my car wun get the draggy filling..but my rpm alr very high le..