KELISA - Tuning

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 23 2005, 09:10
what 145 nia, how come my one can touch 160 but dam long timela, when reach 155 km/h things start to get slow in increasing pace, but 145 km/h not a problem, my daily ride already 130 to 140 km/h!!!
[snapback]920235[/snapback]​

So hard to push to 130-140 mark.Starting from 120 my car cannot accelerate properly.Takes very long before it can reach 140.Have to tarik gear kau kau then only can.Sayang lar haha

like mine cos auto ma..then my filter has a lil mod..i used 3 gear pull up to more or less 100,then,when downhill use D4 to push max...very hard...only once..cos managed to get a very straight road...

wah drive so fast for what... later the "Tuan with white baju stop u than u know" if unlucky rm300 burn... if lucky Rm20 can sattel le... hahahahha :)

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 21 2005, 19:39
my cam stock la https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
me also saving power to add power for my baby
next time come tt then afterthat drag with veteran mjz the powerhouse dragger!
if u win him ur car is very fast liao
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]916590[/snapback]​

Yeah let go for TT. But i dont want to drag w mjz. My car too stock man...... :(

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 23 2005, 13:12
wah drive so fast for what... later the "Tuan with white baju stop u than u know" if unlucky rm300 burn... if lucky Rm20 can sattel le... hahahahha

yala scary too sometime they hide in bush dam kau snake one!! :angry:

if we can drive at 150Km/h.... the small kap chai bikes cannot chase... but if the BIG RIDER TIKOR COMES.... hai lat... your car can reach 200 also he got no problem, then the ANG POW also pandai-pandai le..

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 23 2005, 11:10
like mine cos auto ma..then my filter has a lil mod..i used 3 gear pull up to more or less 100,then,when downhill use D4 to push max...very hard...only once..cos managed to get a very straight road...
[snapback]920484[/snapback]​

waa...kenari tuning very good
i've tried to hit 150 only on straight road
cant go up liao

i clock 160 before with stock kelisa auto...with a little downhill help but now 14 incher cannot adi... :(

i felt that if theres wind its so difficult to get 160 cos the engine is roaring but u can see the meter falling cos once the wind hits,the speed will drop..keke..i wished i could try one more time n take a pic of it..

double sided tape your camera at the steering column set to focus at the speedo and just press snap when you are at it... :lol:

do 2 things at one time in this kinda speed, i really can't keep it up old ah pek liawma, unless its tuktuk stuff :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by K-Kid@Apr 24 2005, 00:23
i clock 160 before with stock kelisa auto...with a little downhill help but now 14 incher cannot adi... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]921996[/snapback]​
k-kid aka fast car!

i havent reach 160 untill now...... :(

:P

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Apr 24 2005, 09:30 -->
QUOTE(SuPeRtEc88 @ Apr 24 2005, 09:30 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]921996[/snapback]​
[/b]

k-kid aka fast car!

i havent reach 160 untill now...... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]922583[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

ya rite..u haven't clock 160 b4...but u only clock >160 nia... :P :lol: