Originally posted by et5828@Apr 18 2005, 00:13
hey expert sekalian
wanna ask
is our kelisa ecu can re-map?
i heard from my putra friend said he can re-map his ecu to make it faster becoz their stock ecu is from mitsubishi and can re-map
[snapback]905668[/snapback]
Originally posted by et5828+Apr 18 2005, 00:13 -->
QUOTE(et5828 @ Apr 18 2005, 00:13 )
hey expert sekalian
wanna ask
i heard from my putra friend said he can re-map his ecu to make it faster becoz their stock ecu is from mitsubishi and can re-map
[snapback]905668[/snapback][/b]
Originally posted by butthead+Apr 18 2005, 07:41 -->
QUOTE(butthead @ Apr 18 2005, 07:41 )
Originally posted by et5828@Apr 18 2005, 00:13
hey expert sekalian
wanna ask
[snapback]905668[/snapback]
might not be possible...have to ask E&E guys...might be due to the chip being not reprogrammable...even those lthat was modded is only rechipped... and who would have understand the ECU codes...i dun think P2 people would help...
even my friends 4G63 also could not be reprogrammed...but can opt to replace chip from Mines...
furthermore how many maps would our stock ECU have...if jus one we will either be stuck with power or FC map...sure u'll regret...
--QuoteBegin-et5828@Apr 18 2005, 00:33
i am still scratchin head why coure engines are much more powerful than our kelisa engine...if u gotto daihatsu website see coure spec....it is exactly same with kelisa....maybe ecu diff
[snapback]905714[/snapback]
Originally posted by Tohsan+Apr 18 2005, 09:45 -->
QUOTE(Tohsan @ Apr 18 2005, 09:45 )
just passing by with my ex-gf F-cup bra for hamsap zth guy to see https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]906373[/snapback][/b]
Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 18 2005, 16:22
next round gathering call him to come alsoloh!!
[snapback]907417[/snapback]
Originally posted by et5828@Apr 18 2005, 22:41
the new p2 car got 1 liter dvvt engine
we will wait....https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]908288[/snapback]