KELISA - Tuning

"Talk God"loh

--> "Talk"(God) --->Tohsan
--->"Sex"(God) --->Jason
---->"N"(God)stand for no sex --->Jermaine :P
----->"Kok" (God) ---> Ah Jin the planta king

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by butthead@Apr 13 2005, 15:47
i got the best solution in the world...do lorry pipe...no need to filter sound or anything...straight through aje...then go ACE hardware shop and buy the most expensive ear plugs and sumbat ur telinga...confirm performance and no noise at all...
[snapback]893585[/snapback]​
Oh! Lori pipe... World first class racing part! I like it! (But I don't racing)

Lori pipe... Not branded muffler can compare!!

hahaha/.... lori piping very expensive le... i think u use besi galvani.. the water hse piping.. but little bit heavy... that;s what they use to modify the ezhaust system last time.. maybe 30 or 40years ago... i'm not joking,, that's what i heard..

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 14 2005, 11:11
last time one solid now besi campur dare not try high pressure sure letup https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]896299[/snapback]​

hahaha... those are my grandpa years.. :D anyone dare to do this... i would love to meet the car...

u tryla brother!!! u wanna join us or not Sunday Tesco meeting point 10am, v goto Puchong Redzone n at the same time balut sofa!!!

tesco is where?? then going to puchong redzone?? what is there?? me sofa normal one... what to balut??

guys do know where 2 get those wide arches for kelisa n how much is it? seen some kelisa wit it, look damn nice n garang.

Originally posted by Lovemaker+Apr 14 2005, 12:23 -->
QUOTE(Lovemaker @ Apr 14 2005, 12:23 )
Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 14 2005, 11:11
last time one solid now besi campur dare not try high pressure sure letup https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]896299[/snapback]​

hahaha... those are my grandpa years.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> anyone dare to do this... i would love to meet the car...
[snapback]896543[/snapback]​
[/b]

wah ur grandpa last time is car modder arrr...respect B)

--QuoteBegin-cheeft
@Apr 14 2005, 19:06
guys do know where 2 get those wide arches for kelisa n how much is it? seen some kelisa wit it, look damn nice n garang.
[snapback]897689[/snapback]​
[/quote]

i think most bodykit shop should have kua...last i saw kakimotor got...

Originally posted by cheeft@Apr 14 2005, 19:06
[snapback]897689[/snapback]​

Can try REDZONE MOTORSPORTS At Puchong...they can custom made for u if u want!!...their latest bodykit design for kelisa aka KENSTYLE..damn garang!!!... ;)

custom surely can make any design also what i guess.... want your car look likr aeroplane also can.. :P

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 15 2005, 04:21
custom surely can make any design also what i guess.... want your car look likr aeroplane also can.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]898979[/snapback]​
Which part of puchong is Redzone?? :(

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 9 2005, 02:59
normal brake pad are what brand?? how much can get it?? where to get it too??
[snapback]881035[/snapback]​

Newbie here, but have been in K2OC forum for some time. First time here though.

Anyway, I am using AXT Brake Pads + Disc Rotor.

I am noy sure about just changing the brake pads to AXT one. But I am very satisfied with my current brake system setup, Front - AXT Disc Rotor + AXT Brake Pads 1 Set, Rear - Stock Drum Brakes.

My experience:

1. The hotter the brake pads, the better the braking. A little bit like sports brake pads where it will only be very effective when temperture raise. Vice versa for original brake pads where when it gets hot, it loses grip to the disc rotor.

2. The groove on the disc rotor produced sound when you do your braking, people might thought your car has problem in your brake system but it is vice versa! :P

3. When driving on roads with water while braking it doesnt fade out. It fades in....... :)

4. Emergency braking is good, shorten a lot of distance, especially if you like to stick to someone else's cars.. :P

But bare in mind that you need a burn in period for this type of brake pads. At first after I install, without knowing I need to burn in fr 1 week, I tried hard braking and the result, I need to use my hand brakes to emergency stop.

Make sure you do your burn in, then you'll appreciate the brake system that you have. :)

Just my 2 cents.

Cheers!

Originally posted by peterink2000+Apr 15 2005, 09:08 -->
QUOTE(peterink2000 @ Apr 15 2005, 09:08 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]898979[/snapback]​
[/b]

Which part of puchong is Redzone?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]899227[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

acttually i aslo dunno where is the place... u can ask the others or u can follow them there this sunday morning... sorry ya.. :)