KELISA - Tuning

it was a nice trip ...enjoyable especially when going to melacca..hahaha. my siham oso having a good time listening to J gay couple and others talk cock..

hahhaa..yayaa..without those two brother....and talkie...we will be bored.....

thanks to the J bro's.....

it was a nice trip ...enjoyable especially when going to melacca..hahaha. my siham oso having a good time listening to J gay couple and others talk cock..

hahhaa..yayaa..without those two brother....and talkie...we will be bored.....

thanks to the J bro's.....

haha...dun have to thank us wei..haha

guys anyway...thanks for attending this TT le...it was fun...we need more batteries for our talkies liao..

yayaya...but my talkie battery still can use until now leh....next time we need to look for talkie where u can plug it to the car for battery

i m using this one right now, selling for my brother in law,cost about RM170 new one, u can get them from me paiseh paiseh :biggrin:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture-1.jpg

The Nano Mobile Charger, the little pocket-sized charger that can be used to charge multiple devices that work on 5.8V. Rechargeable from a USB port for more than 400 times, it's so easy to use -just plug your devices into it wherever you are at your convenience. It can be used to charge a mobile phone up to 3 times.

The Nano charger come with usb and all different size of sockets to fit all brand of handphone,pda,camera.....................

can i try viagra ?? i wan test if its free...hahahahahah

who tried b4 r ? whats the feel