KELISA - Tuning

Kai Meng

Ah Moon change to Toyota Vios already,so now he got 4 pieces of Toyo Mp Sport 165-50-15 for sale, if u want to make extra bucks go see him,maybe u can sell to some machan in kelisa club, got a few other stuff like the lateral rod he also wanna sell, maybe u call him and discuss,his new car will be ready in 2 weeks. The kenari was sold for RM30k.
really ah....then i wan the rod liaw...lucnh time i call him to book the rod....

so taikor when u wan to change car? ur little bro also change car liaw....so his new shop open liaw bui?

got the Ifra steering for sale also, others thing i think u guys need to see him to discuss.
let strip his car before he sell his car...

wah he can still sell at RM30k..not bad leh....
taikor tohsan...this is the chance to change new car liaw....fast fast..

i think he is not in ICE like uncle tohsan...

ya hoh.....ah moon got myvi disc....let me call eddie and inform him...maybe he wan to buy...

me no change carla, i already get the old 528 ma, just let the one with big head drive itloh, too flash for mela, maybe later when i m bored with my kenari i will keep it at home and take back my 528 for a ride :biggrin:

ah moon call me liaw..he wan to look for kenari rim....aiaya...my rim already sold...

but luckly i manage to book the disc brake and also the rod....

his car already strip to bare naked liaw.....
got one more part...i wan to check with eddie if he is instrested...the chrome front headlight cover.....

Saturday got TT….organize by Eddie taikor…pls give him a call at 016-2082082…..he say wan to discuss the Melaka trip and also some underground activity woh….so anyone instrested pls call him..

last saturday the mutated kenari damn fast leh ... can oni see smoke from far nia

hahahaha....u all tested the kenari?
i heard after new mod on saturday..the kenari now more faster liaw.....
fuyooo...tonite must see his car liaw...