KELISA - Tuning

guys....we very very long time didn;t organise TT liaw....

so this is our TT for the year...

Trip to melaka ....eat and jalan-jalan...this time comfirm must eat satay celup only come back...

Date: 10 June 2007
Time : 11.00 a.m. sharp
location to meet: to be comfirm...

anyone instrested pls pm me...now i got danny, Eddie, John, me and maybe Djgerm....the rest pls comfirm...thanks u

taikor..on 10 June...my fren will go back to melaka...so she can bring me to the famous cendol that open for only two hour on weekend...i tested and cendol and very very nice leh......that y wan to bring u all there...

10th June is the last day of my son school holidays already,so its time to let him rest n get ready for tommorrow hectic school work, its afternoon session somemore, i will pening for 6 months before his school switch back to morning session on Jan 2008 until standard 6. cham!

taikor..on 10 June...my fren will go back to melaka...so she can bring me to the famous cendol that open for only two hour on weekend...i tested and cendol and very very nice leh......that y wan to bring u all there...

ur friend is a she ??? ......... haha good good

sudah ada 4 anak perempuan lar....hehehe...so is already auntie....

she is from melaka..so can bring us to the cendol shop...last weekend she went back and when she wan to eat cendol the cendol sudah habis leh...the cendol very very famous wan...so this time i am going to bring ICE box and tapao some back

sudah ada 4 anak perempuan lar....hehehe...so is already auntie....

she is from melaka..so can bring us to the cendol shop...last weekend she went back and when she wan to eat cendol the cendol sudah habis leh...the cendol very very famous wan...so this time i am going to bring ICE box and tapao some back

haha ... i oso wanna tapau

hahaha...so remember to bring ur ice box...last time when i went there...some singaporean bring the foam ice box and tapao 60 packs of cendol...fuyoo...