KELISA - Tuning

KM dun be sad....haha!!!
look garang than OK, dun pity those ppl who smoke u, they spend alots of fuel on it

u all should pity me, heavy foot my car also can't move fast,slow like snail,petrol also like consume more than average car, i haven't even do full soundproof yet.

not doing anymore sp,becos once found the car that i want, i will sell my kenari,meanwhile have to bear with the defect of my kenari design,the wind noise problems,although already greatly reduce still its noisy.

just now the 528 come already with face lift and projector headlight,dam chun man. Deal done, the junk Hyundai was sold at RM35k for a 3 years old car,this is really difficult to cut loss but have to cut also,now waiting for all the paperwork to settle and repair by the seller,then can drive already.

My 328 coming very soon also i think,the salesman told he will drive up once kautim,belong to a orang kaya son,seldom drive at all. But i haven't decide whether to take or not.

menari sudah outdated...no more space for u to play ICE...so must change big car with big space for u to play ICE

hahaha.the older version of 328 is nice leh....i like the car when u change the whole front bumper to M3 style

i think another week according to the salesman, they need to change a few worn out part and recondition the leathers seat becos its dry but nothing peel off. All the ice n electronic stuff still in tip top conditions. The salesman is Ah Sum good friend,so anything no up to par,i can give him bullet kau kau becos he is my company foreman ma.