KELISA - Tuning

i'm saving my every sen to pay my insurance right now !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i really suffering ler....
go genting pun tak judi
scard lose liao car cannot drive

BV...goi play roulette lar..got technique one...but u need to have capital..and the chances winnig odds is even better than those banker:player game..

same loh..today someone call me say he found the rim i like..but RM800 with tyre....and 13"....damn sad...if got money sure get that rim liaw

got technique wan lar.....

u need to bring compass and some sweets when u go visit uncle lim. throw some sweets on the floor to feed those guai chai first..then take out your compass and find a good facing direction table.. :)

great direction!!!

compass....which direction should we seat?
tat day my gf accidentally drop a mentos, than my fren won RM300. he buy 1 win 7 , RM50

ur "best/sheng-chi direction" tats wat Lilian taught, my seefu will taught be to wear "plunder amulet" to korek money from uncle lim.

i remember a taiwan fengshui guru mention that if u want to cut off "small people/gold finger people" remember to wear a ring at your smallest last finger it doesn't matter whether its gold or silver, for men is the left hand last finger,for lady is right hand last finger,but u can wear both if u are hardcore type with loads of enemies.