KELISA - Tuning

this trip back to penang will get the my fren to teach me how to remove the roof liaw...so i can do DIY sound proofing...

hi all the sifus in here...i got a noob question wanna ask....
i heard tat the kelisa stock ecu got 2 types....1 is denso and another 1 is fujitsu...
which one is better n how much of the market price?
coz i'm wanna squeeze out the stock car maximum power....coz i heard someone said stock car power can go up to 90hp leh....

maybe....but not now...i'll saving money to buy motech...hehe...coz i feel kelisa really very powerful....last time i having a corner at 140 the car still can follow the traction...if is other car i think oversteer already...and i also juz change to sport spring only... still got a lot of things havent change yet...

anyway got anyone know about the kelisa stock ECU type?

hi all the sifus in here...i got a noob question wanna ask....
i heard tat the kelisa stock ecu got 2 types....1 is denso and another 1 is fujitsu...
which one is better n how much of the market price?
coz i'm wanna squeeze out the stock car maximum power....coz i heard someone said stock car power can go up to 90hp leh....
FUYOOOOO....are u sure can go till 90ho ah?
on wheel or engine?

actually to reach 90hp on wheel..u need to PNP, Highcam, BOT....and bla bla bla///

maybe....but not now...i'll saving money to buy motech...hehe...coz i feel kelisa really very powerful....last time i having a corner at 140 the car still can follow the traction...if is other car i think oversteer already...and i also juz change to sport spring only... still got a lot of things havent change yet...

anyway got anyone know about the kelisa stock ECU type?
bro...mind to post up ur ride?

140 doing corner..i never seen before

taikor...eddie just bought bomber man sticker....i will take the sticker back to penang to cut and shrink the bomber man to a smaller version....u wan boh?

anyone wan..just give me a call...thanks

me want to go low profile already, later only decide whether want to stick or not the sticker. Will order from you when i want it.