KELISA - Tuning

hahaha....if my name in forbes...i will fly one private plane to fetch u from JB to KL for just a teh tarik with me...so remember once u receive my call...u must come

butty...

all the stuff is terpakai lar...SAFC terpakai, bodykit terpakai and exhaust terpakai...so that y i can mod this become liks this...my poor kid leh...just work like a machine to get monthly iincome to feed myself, siham and my darling(kelisa)

see....
ppl alwiz said rich guy veli lansi

name on forbes than must entertain u ooo....send me a quotation 1st...hehe

hahah...don;t worry....i buy u food, ticket, drink, cha boh, room and what ever u wan as long as my name is there

got some question to ask kelisa sifu coz my fren wanna spice up his ride....

any racing clutch for kelisa?

wat is the step by step thing to mod for kelisa to improve power

got some question to ask kelisa sifu coz my fren wanna spice up his ride....

any racing clutch for kelisa?

wat is the step by step thing to mod for kelisa to improve power

no...no... and no...where is the 3rd no coming from eh!!!... hehehe... but everything with a kelisa and kenari is a no...

Kai Meng

i wait for ur good news,remember ur car new heart k3vet vrroooom vrooom vrooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooom!

hahaha...still in my dream...

last night went to see the TITAN abs...that fellar wan to sell RM1k for adjustable...call bob to bargain with that fellar to get the price around RM800

the fellar maintain the price at RM1k...so i call bob to tarik ikan besar...confirm he is going to sell wan..the seller got project on his mind and need cash fast...

i think subaru engine is enough...the engine sell quite cheap in the market...so can get one and install it..u got 4wd kelisa with a big big heart