Now only I know butty know a lot in ICE thing….wah he damn good leh..all also can..butty wan to become my sifu or not…every year I give u siham with pink lin lin
If u change extractor and bullet…100% fc will increase…but a bit only…like my now 1km = RM0.14BV5015 said:not planing for auto show lah...
trow those money into see....wakao....
i still thinkin wanna change extractor & bullet or not ler...
later FC go up again...aihh
15inch plus spacer make my 4 leg feel very heavry already
kelisa6009 said:Now only I know butty know a lot in ICE thing….wah he damn good leh..all also can..butty wan to become my sifu or not…every year I give u siham with pink lin lin
Tohsan said:BV5015
my car 14inch 5.5jj!
kelisa6009 said:Now only I know butty know a lot in ICE thing….wah he damn good leh..all also can..butty wan to become my sifu or not…every year I give u siham with pink lin lin
kelisa6009 said:If u change extractor and bullet…100% fc will increase…but a bit only…like my now 1km = RM0.14
Tohsan said:sure he know ma,he do IT stuff ma,all this simple ice jargon mean nothing to himma!:_:
butty what is the normal fc for our car 1km=rm?butthead said:u say..."i got Rays Engineered Volk Racing CE28N"... enough already...hahah
dun need to care about how many inch...hahahah
i know jack shit in ICE wor... last time got play stereo only lar... halfway give up...cos realize it's rich boy's toys...not for us...
that is the only 100% lar...hahahaha
now my car no mod also getting only 11.8KM / litre... or RM0.17 per KM...city drive 100% lar...go to work...if can run a lot more highway and express way then can get close to 15KM / litre...
IT have nothing to do with ICE wer... why not u say i googled it...hahahah
My one is RM0.12... include after GSS... :embaressed_smile:kelisa6009 said:If u change extractor and bullet…100% fc will increase…but a bit only…like my now 1km = RM0.14
ur wan...special...cannot compare with us...Kelisa R - MJz said:My one is RM0.12... include after GSS... :embaressed_smile:
butthead said:u say..."i got Rays Engineered Volk Racing CE28N"... enough already...hahah
dun need to care about how many inch...hahahah
i know jack shit in ICE wor... last time got play stereo only lar... halfway give up...cos realize it's rich boy's toys...not for us...
that is the only 100% lar...hahahaha
now my car no mod also getting only 11.8KM / litre... or RM0.17 per KM...city drive 100% lar...go to work...if can run a lot more highway and express way then can get close to 15KM / litre...
IT have nothing to do with ICE wer... why not u say i googled it...hahahah

Kelisa R - MJz said:My one is RM0.12... include after GSS... :embaressed_smile:
Icic…my is during highway RM0.14 = 1km…maybe I need to ease up my throttle alreadybutthead said:0.14 per KM... ok kua... depending on what u drive on more.... if a lot of city bumper to bumper traffic then it is ok lor... city driving mostly more fuel consuming...
highway-expressway driving should be more better as the throttle movement not so much...

hehe.....so what is the answer?Tohsan said:let me ask God 1st![]()
i even cant saw this car in Auto saloon 2009...