KELISA - Tuning

haha....me already half naked that day...
luckly no aunty walk pass by..if not..me sure kena rape

Sunday i will change the bullet n the tong, wanna yumcha or not in the muffler shop,that place i think is in puchong also.

Tohsan said:
Sunday i will change the bullet n the tong, wanna yumcha or not in the muffler shop,that place i think is in puchong also.
call me.....long time no yamcha already....going to forget how u look already

hahaha..........tohsan change tong liao can drift liao lo ? how's the powah when u test it

not yet change,coming sunday changema, high rev betterloh tested my brother car,not like now when floor the pedal to max there is no kick at all.

hahaha, then changed ledi meh can smoke me during going up genting or bukit tinggi !?!?

whats the price ??

kelisa6009 said:
heheh...he already become DK liaw....
now wan to upgrade to become DK God

wa, then later DK GOD GOD, then DK GOD GOD GOD..........

ur car so heavy still can smoke me the feather, u really SUPER DKGGGGG !!!

hahaha...i heard that uncle tohsan has order a new set of titanium ball from KKID...TOP SECRECT...

WOAH ! really !? oh no, uncle tohsan will use his New Edition of titanium ballz to wack and kill us all who know about this TOP SECRET !!!!