I found out that my wheel bengkok when doing balancing.
Fluffy said:isnt the stroke for the EF-CL same as the EF-JL?which is 60.5mm?:_:
im quite sure its the same.
btw,a longer stroke would give u better power at high rev.and a shorter stroke (and bigger bore) would give u more torque.(better power in low revs.)
Nope seriously i dont get what you mean. I've so many people done it, even there is one of my team member done it, generating a generous 100hp and a 12.xxkg-M while in the process of breaking in the engine (have not dyno tune it precisely yet).Andrew_Mira_J said:This is because his car is out off calculation....you know what i meanlah.
suspension too hard? define the hard? hard absorbing or the spring tension too hard? normally u gotta play around with the setup if u're getting different brand of shock and spring.Andrew_Mira_J said:Hey, i found you guys are specialist in kancil, i`m wondering is it gas absorbers are better than hydraulics. I found that my car suspension is too hard any suggestion? Maybe change to adjustable shocks but very expensive, hot bits 1 cost me about RM 1400 and taiwan don`t know what brand cost me about RM 900.