Kelisa engine in kancil?

allo all taiko just wanna ask.. i hav 2003 kancil auto trans. but when i look at the engine its using injection engine and my fren said it kelisa engine.. is it true? and can someone tell me coz hard to find mod item for this engine..(even standard filter hard to find!!)
is 850 ED EFI engine, change to L5 4AT gearbox, gear response better

hmm.. Supertec....is L5 4AT gearbox expensive?...got one of your friends did already?...

there is many mod u can do wit this machine...example:cam pulley,camsyaf,upper piston size,racing chip computer box,adjustable vacum,turbo spark plug,extractor,k&n filter n etc...

kelisa engine in kancil?sure fast rite?hehe...

but,wat wiring shud be use ah for dashboard?

RV4_07.jpg

kancil with EJ-DE engine..

how much is the price for kelisa engine complete with wiring..
and the transplant cost,jpj endorse..
can someone explain it?
tq..:burnout:

Bump: how much is the price for kelisa engine complete with wiring..
and the transplant cost,jpj endorse..
can someone explain it?
tq..:burnout:

The engine will be a bit similar like this..hehehe...:smokin:

• Picture (078).jpg
    Picture (078).jpg
    39.9 KB · Views: 319
my gf has the same kancil with kelisa 850 engine too... plan to install power steering into it, but dunno part from which car should i go for, any sifu here can help??? thkz ya

Bump: my gf has the same kancil with kelisa 850 engine too... plan to install power steering into it, but dunno part from which car should i go for, any sifu here can help??? thkz ya

my gf has the same kancil with kelisa 850 engine too... plan to install power steering into it, but dunno part from which car should i go for, any sifu here can help??? thkz ya

Bump: my gf has the same kancil with kelisa 850 engine too... plan to install power steering into it, but dunno part from which car should i go for, any sifu here can help??? thkz ya

can change to power steering?? if can i oso wan change,mind oso the 850 auto 2003.

RV4_07.jpg

kancil with EJ-DE engine..

lulus jpj anot? any difficulties involved (mountings etc?) i wanna do it to mum's kancil !
ever since insurance rate high now,getting another car is not a gud idea, apparently :smokin:

if my kelisa can put in the Myvi engine then i very happy liao :)

Bump: if my kelisa can put in the Myvi engine then i very happy liao :)