Kelisa engine in kancil?

KancilanSazer

allo all taiko just wanna ask.. i hav 2003 kancil auto trans. but when i look at the engine its using injection engine and my fren said it kelisa engine.. is it true? and can someone tell me coz hard to find mod item for this engine..(even standard filter hard to find!!)

know how to mod this engine? plz2 tell me full detail coz auto trans very slow pick up very2 slow

yup..it is kelisa 850 engine...im using the same kancil as ur's...hehe....hmm..my modification....extractor,piping n CAI..hehe..pick up increase...even a little but satisfying...:)...

so...this engine can put rsm n afc ar? or need to change the ecu? this engine use ecu rite? hoho im so noob don know about mod car

convert the engine with L2 head plus turbokit
will be monster...
huhu

know how to mod this engine? plz2 tell me full detail coz auto trans very slow pick up very2 slow
u don't use open pod, very easy to get extractor, try to use powerzone or hotbits..don't use wai heng or wai yip extractor...it will kill ur pickup and top speed.

u can also try to change the pulley (aerospeed)

the best change kelisa engine....got a fren with kancil n kelisa engine....the car is very very fast and faster then kelisa itself...because of weight ratio

well..if u got a new kancil that is auto transmission...no need to change lorr...its 850 kelisa engine inside..hehe..

hehe.. long time did not post thing liao.. hope that no one shot me...
actually the engine can rojak with L500 3 piston where this engine had tons at chop shop currently... I am using this engine currently...
RSM not big issue and for AFC wise a big haedache.. no high trottle setting coz no Trottle sensor... good luck..:burnout:

hehe.. long time did not post thing liao.. hope that no one shot me...
actually the engine can rojak with L500 3 piston where this engine had tons at chop shop currently... I am using this engine currently...
RSM not big issue and for AFC wise a big haedache.. no high trottle setting coz no Trottle sensor... good luck..:burnout:
the sifu is back....:love::love::love:

cannot i think...kelisa engine is L7.... :biggrin:
if mated to L2... u get SOHC...

if u wanna maintain DOHC, mate it to a L7 head and turbo....

dat's my original target...but now tinggal mimpi..:banghead:

i'm currently using one... but now the engine leaks terribily.... cause i lenjan de car to 200k km in less than 4 years :thefinger: