engine mod for kancil..

TD03???...
got such a turbo...
search/google also dun hav de
sry cos i not much info on turbo...

haha...didnt have de faintest idea how much it cost

but from my knowledge, bro equinox said in another thread mention b4:
'AutoJun in Kepong (more precise, is Jinjang Selatan), PTS Auto Mechanic in SS3, i dunno the name of the workshop polyxtroy in but it's in Connaught area there. these are just to name a few reputable one that i've been'

so u can try ur luck der
hope it helps

haha...no prob...
if u do find out the rough cost
do let me ok?...
kinda busy this few month

salamz...i'm new here...btw,i have a new black kancil SE...what do you thing of the saving petrol pills???i need ur help....plz....

fareq.heard bout that pills too.but for me,i think its good for those who always fillup the fuel full.yela,lets say if you just fill half or lets say 10rm for minyak.then you put the pill.dont you think its a waste?better just use the pill if you isi minyak penuh

ooooooooooo

ooo cmtu ekkk....then if i want to go travel somewhere,i put the pills...if it effective for saving the petrol???for ur info,keta ni baru lagi...maybe xlebih 2bulan pakai...so i want to find th nice rim and want to sepp minyakk looo......

p/s:where i can get lawa2&murah2 punya rim???

klang is the best place...
no need use fuel saving pill lah
kancil ady v efficient keke

yaya...rim apa design?
wanna use bac pcd 110 one i think v hard to get
even those l-series rims
or change knuckles ro kelisa's pcd100 loh...
more rim choices, but dunno how good/reliable it is

uish..takut je dgr..modified rims..what happens when the rims decide to 'unmodify' during a race? is it possible?

its not modified rims...
its transplant the whole kelisa knucles
den u can use pcd 100 rims
cos kancil is pcd 110 mah
i think bro equinox using pcd 100, but not sure he transplant from which model

yeah i'm on PCD 100.. more varieties of wheel to be select from. i didnt change the knuckle to kelisa one. only 'plant' another 4 lugs for PCD100 so i do now have to drill new pcd holes to the wheels.

i suggest u to use L5 N/A,u got 4 cyclnder engine,16 valve and EFI,can save ur petrol budget...

Write your reply...