Johore Section

Originally posted by guymafia@Mar 4 2005, 20:25
ALAMAK 11rpm mcmana bleh sama kaler signature....
TT today where? i wan to go...
but me in jakarta
muakekeke
guymafia bro,
u said u wan black color wording with red color outlining.. ya, is é same with 11000RPM's signature.. :)

Originally posted by Waja1.6X@Mar 5 2005, 09:14
Guys...totally forgot bout the TT session at Ros Merah....damn dissapointed lah me....when is the next TT held....i'll definitely go this time...... :)

;)
Every Friday 2130hrs @ Team SleeperZ HQ, Restoran A&A :lol: :lol:

Dont' Miss it!!.. B)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/24-12-0220Home20run20pics20768.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/040812-13.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/24-12-0220Home20run20pics20536.jpg

Originally posted by GENKI@Mar 6 2005, 17:50
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/24-12-0220Home20run20pics20768.jpg
genki ah bang..
the pic got meaning ah?
long time never see you and kelvin liao..
when want to TT with us ? :lol:

Hi Prolancer,

Who should I get the SleeperZ logo from ah?
Can I have 1 too...?

Btw, the last TT session was enjoyable for me...
Looking forward for the next gathering...

It was nice to meet all of you there....

Regards
mkjb :D

HI Everyone...

First of all, welcome back to the Sreet ShootOut!! It's been a good few months since our last event at Sepang PTC last Dec (which was argueably the best and most challenging), and this year we can look forward to more exciting and challenging events.

SSO is the true ultimate grassroots motorsports where anyone with a 4 wheeled car can participate. This year, I aim to bring out more of what motorsports is meant to be all about: F-U-N!!!

And as usual, SSo includes both Time Trial and a DRIFT event.

So, don't choke when you hear that it's going to be in Johor Baru, hey it's about time we got in touch with the rest of our friends in other states: more competition, more friends, more fun (oh yeah!!), and more girls (Ooh Baby!!!). And no, this isn't an April Fool joke haha!

This isn't the final event information, I will post this late next week, but this is the deal, and I'd like to hear your comments and feedback:

1) Entry Fee - will not change (Yay!!)
2) Transport - You can either drive down yourself or convoy with friends, or you can put your car on the transporters we will be providing. RM 250 return trip (this means come and go). Pickup will be on Friday morning 1/4/2005 from Proton Carpark and the cars will be back at the Proton Carpark on Monday morning 4/4/2005.
3) Accomodation - We will be putting together a package for the Saturday/Sunday weekend, which will include Entry Fee, Hotel, Food, and a BBQ on Saturday night. Just drive down in your car and bring your helmet, girl (or Boy!), hawaiian shirt, and prolly some bottle water for drinking at the event. Unfortunately the beer we'll need to tong-tong and maybe buy a barrel for ourselves but that's not too bad.
How much? I'm trying to work it out to less than RM 300 for the whole thing.
Oh and sorry but the "other entertainment" you'll need to provide yourselves..
4) Venue - Danga Bay carpark. It's a hip-happening place in JB, so they'll be plenty of attention and spectators and cherry pie

For now, I'd like to hear some comments and feedback, so that I can put together the best SSO ever!!!

Courtesy of adian.....from DCM.....

To all zth JB forummers,

This is our chance and we trully hope that every1 can help out with this event. We must make this happen & the JB drift community must expand. This way, we can built up the JB drift community and also prevent "ah bengs" from controlling the roads of JB. Pls do help and work together to have more events like this to bring all M'sian together. JB Boleh..!!

p/s: i'm just a messenger trying to pass the message....hope this event come true....

Cheers~

drifting....! :o

where?

in Danga Bay?.....when....

Must go and see already.... :rolleyes:

mkjb :lol: