Johore Section

Originally posted by mkjb+Mar 9 2005, 14:10 -->
QUOTE (mkjb @ Mar 9 2005, 14:10 )
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Mar 9 2005, 13:00
Hi there MKJB,
Is your nick in MSN orangegal16? Hehehe... :P
Nice signature! ;)

Anyway, you can try speedworks, they may have the abs you wanted but your rear don have abs wor... Have spring only...

Anyone have any idea how to modify an abs to saga/iswara chassis?
Thanks!

;)

Hi Rpm-san,

I like red color...but somebody use liao..so opt for orange lorr...
an orange a day keeps the polis away.... :D
keke :lol:

Thanks for the tip about the abs....
How much do you think for the Street perfomance abs and spring set..?
There are many brand and type..very confused la... :blink:
Hope we can arrange a day to discuss about this...
Hmm..maybe this Friday TT lorr... :)

Regards [/b][/quote]
They have VERSACE spring, you want?
Wahahahaha…

TT is always ON… We will think of something as we have increment of members from different area. Maybe we will think of TTing somewhere in town so that everyone can come conveniently…

Steady Pom or not?
:lol:

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Mar 9 2005, 17:07 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Mar 9 2005, 17:07 )
--QuoteBegin-PRO|ancer[GSR

,Mar 9 2005, 16:59 ] u oredi decided, wat else can we say? :blink:

Ma dehhh...

Tarok me kao kao...
NI BU HUI DE LAH!!!!!!

:lol: [/b][/quote]
Ya-Ma-tehh~ Ya-Ma-tehh~ :lol: :lol:

NI BU DONG DE LAH~!! :lol:

Originally posted by L9Turbo+Mar 8 2005, 14:04 -->
QUOTE (L9Turbo @ Mar 8 2005, 14:04 )
Originally posted by WRX STI@Mar 7 2005, 21:56
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Mar 7 2005, 08:02
Hi all,

Anyone have a MIVEC MD implanted monster?
If have, can anyone PM me?

;)

;) Mivec MD not so power leh...btw my bro using MIvec black top....

Yeah.. we know u got fast cars.. thanks for the info. [/b][/quote]
:rolleyes:
11000RPM: i think the meaning of he said bout mivec md is not so good cos it's not so power but he wants to intro u to use the mivec black top which is his bro use is more better...so u all miss the point

:lol: peace :lol: ^_^

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Mar 9 2005, 16:37 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Mar 9 2005, 16:37 )
Originally posted by mkjb@Mar 9 2005, 14:10
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
Hi there MKJB,
Nice signature! ;)

Anyway, you can try speedworks, they may have the abs you wanted but your rear don have abs wor... Have spring only...

Thanks!

;)

Hi Rpm-san,

Regards

Wahahahaha…

TT is always ON… We will think of something as we have increment of members from different area. Maybe we will think of TTing somewhere in town so that everyone can come conveniently…

Steady Pom or not?
:lol: [/b][/quote]
I Support U....

:D

Originally posted by Rain_girl+Mar 9 2005, 22:56 -->
QUOTE (Rain_girl @ Mar 9 2005, 22:56 )
Originally posted by L9Turbo@Mar 8 2005, 14:04
Originally posted by WRX STI@Mar 7 2005, 21:56
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Mar 7 2005, 08:02
Hi all,

Anyone have a MIVEC MD implanted monster?
If have, can anyone PM me?

;)

;) Mivec MD not so power leh...btw my bro using MIvec black top....

Yeah.. we know u got fast cars.. thanks for the info.

:rolleyes:
11000RPM: i think the meaning of he said bout mivec md is not so good cos it's not so power but he wants to intro u to use the mivec black top which is his bro use is more better...so u all miss the point

:lol: peace :lol: ^_^ [/b][/quote]
Yah, agree...

A lot of ppl said, MIVEC-MD's power is almost like 4G92P, slightly more powerful only...
Blacktop is truly a sports engine...

Anyway, MIVEC halfcut is still expensive...
RM4.5K - RM5K
Walao...

:(

Originally posted by EvolutionV7+Mar 10 2005, 06:27 -->
QUOTE (EvolutionV7 @ Mar 10 2005, 06:27 )
Originally posted by 11000RPM@Mar 9 2005, 16:37
Originally posted by mkjb@Mar 9 2005, 14:10
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
Hi there MKJB,
Nice signature! ;)

Thanks!

;)

Hi Rpm-san,

Regards

Wahahahaha…

Steady Pom or not?

I Support U....

:D [/b][/quote]
OKlah...

Since you support me, give up your work this week... come TT with us...

;)

WARNING!!!

Hi all! My place have a car stolen few days ago. To all the ZTH, please lock your car cafefully, lock the gearlock, lock the pedals, switch on the alarm...

REMEMBER...

:unsure:

Originally posted by Rain_girl@Mar 9 2005, 22:56

:lol: peace :lol: ^_^
u so understanding... :wub:

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Mar 10 2005, 06:27
I Support U....

oi, c gi na! dun just "tok tok di-di song" hor.. if we shift to town area, u must come hor! :lol: :P ;)

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+Mar 10 2005, 08:40 -->
QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ Mar 10 2005, 08:40 )
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7
@Mar 10 2005, 06:27
I Support U....

oi, c gi na! dun just "tok tok di-di song" hor.. if we shift to town area, u must come hor! :lol: :P ;) [/b][/quote]
Look! Who's talking...
Wahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahha!!!!!
NI BU HUI DE LAH!!!!

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Mar 10 2005, 07:57
WARNING!!!

Hi all! My place have a car stolen few days ago. To all the ZTH, please lock your car cafefully, lock the gearlock, lock the pedals, switch on the alarm...

REMEMBER...

:o walaoZ!!!
those f*cking CS thieves, hope they crossing road carefully!!! :angry:

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Mar 10 2005, 08:43
Look! Who's talking...
Wahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahha!!!!!
NI BU HUI DE LAH!!!!

wat wat wat?!

u have a prob with mi har!? :angry:

cum cum cum!! Fri @ 2200hrs, PG circuit!!! :angry:

Wahahaha... sori taikor, sori... i wont do this in public next time.. sori.. :lol:

wo bu hui de..sori.. :lol:

yesterday i ask my friend to change me a set of new alarm...
cost me RM 135 including installation..
Very normal one...with auto lock and sound enable/disable..... B)

is it expensive or not ah...? :unsure:

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Mar 10 2005, 17:07
Does it include the 'gun'?
For doors...

:)
actually, driver side and rear door gun was kong already... so including that is RM185/=