Johore Section

Tim bro, we're sure you stole it not to decorate yr car but to sniff it, right L9 and ProLancer bros? 8D

xtracool bro,

going back to KL? bring some specialy snacks from KL back to JB to treat us during TT can? ^_^

Originally posted by Esky@Mar 15 2005, 16:49
Tim bro, we're sure you stole it not to decorate yr car but to sniff it, right L9 and ProLancer bros? 8D

xtracool bro,

going back to KL? bring some specialy snacks from KL back to JB to treat us during TT can? ^_^
wat kind of snacks? i dun remember KL being famous for any snack??

if u wan pomelo, go Ipoh...

if u wan traditional kuih, go Malacca

if u wan otak otak, go Muar

i just dun understand KL got wat snack worthy to bring back... ha ha ... ;)

Haiyah, data lost... hv to repost.

xtracooljustin bro, I was saying, just bring us anything food! http://www.scoutingforums.org/images/smilies/lick4.gif

And previously I was trying to create some activity here by talking about our fav spare parts shop. Mine's CT Auto at Tmn Tasek, coz it's the closest spare parts shop to where I'm staying and the price is usually good.

If there's any other spare parts shop which u like, pls share-share here hor? And pls give the reason.

xtracooljustin bro,

if u bring us Starbucks or Kopibin cakes we also won't mind! ^_^

Me pattern liao liao ar Edward?
Honestly, truthfully, jujurly, innocently, cleanly tell me again...
Am I pattern liao liao?

:( :lol:

WAHAHAHAHAH!!!

DC n L9, patterner... :D :lol:
But L9 really patterning in Penang now... WAHAHAAH...
Hope you all liao kai...

:lol: