Johore Section

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Mar 3 2005, 08:57
Bro Esky,

What I meant is not the hi tea meet up. Why you din go to my tigress birthday party?
So many cio boos… Ask L9 for more details, hahaha… He booked one… Oppsss…

Anyway, that night, my tigress party become my party, wahahhaha…
It’s like a turbo meet up, Bro 4G63T's Wiralution 2, Ricky's Satria GSR, L9Turbo's Kelisa Turbo, Ronald's Evolution 3, Yis's Satria 4G91, My imitation colt, Power pack Genki's Lantis, and lots lots more… You should have come la, aiyah…

Thanks all for coming!
Thanks for the roar!

;)
<_< 11000rpm...if i were your gal..i will be very upset to know tat u r so happy to turn her party to your own....wat if she gets to know about this...do u think she'll be happy or sad ?

Didn't inform me also how I go woh? Anyway I was having dinner with frens that nite.

p.s. still got any leftover chioboos for me?? :P

Originally posted by guymafia@Mar 1 2005, 22:18
11rpm or prolancer.,,
mcm mana nak taruk logo on our signature?

please enlighten me...
bro,
1. Goto "My Control" (on the top, blue color wording)
2. "Edit Signature" (on the left, under Personal Profiles)
3. Copy and paste the link i've PM u..
4. Click "Update my Signature"

Done!.. ;)

Originally posted by mkjb@Mar 2 2005, 19:07
EvolutionV7 & Prolancer,
Sorry that I could not chat with you for the past two days as I mention above regarding to my health problem.

If my condition is stabilized, then maybe I could join you guys TT in JJ this Friday. :rolleyes:

Hope to meet up with you all soon.

Take care,
mkjb :lol:
u so bad.. left us alone and went to KL!!

dun care, join us for the coming TT!! :lol:

anyway, take care of ur health ya.. ;)

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+Mar 3 2005, 11:46 -->
QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ Mar 3 2005, 11:46 )
--QuoteBegin-mkjb
@Mar 2 2005, 19:07
EvolutionV7 & Prolancer,
Sorry that I could not chat with you for the past two days as I mention above regarding to my health problem.

If my condition is stabilized, then maybe I could join you guys TT in JJ this Friday. :rolleyes:

Hope to meet up with you all soon.

Take care,
mkjb :lol:

u so bad.. left us alone and went to KL!!

dun care, join us for the coming TT!! :lol:

anyway, take care of ur health ya.. ;) [/b][/quote]
hi boss... :P

i think i will join you all for TT this Friday note at JJ... :D

at 9.30pm rite..? B)

Era Maju - Pelangi Indah & desa Cemerlang

i'm from Tmn Molek here....can join u guys for TT....? keep updates pls....tak deh member ZTH kat JB...need to know more ppl....

Hidup Jay Bee!! ;)

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Mar 2 2005, 11:56
Hi BlackVenom...

If u wanna repair ur car, send to my dad's place...
ZTH member's only, special price...
PM me for more details...

;)
eh mat....

where's the location...need some touch-up on my car.... ;)

Cheers~

His dad's spray paint shop is near the end of the row of old shoplots next to Best World, almost directly opposite to Wisma Maria/Bank Simpanan Nasional. It's not exactly in a shop but behind the shoplots, and the access to it is a small lane between 2 shops.

Originally posted by Waja1.6X@Mar 3 2005, 16:12

i'm from Tmn Molek here....can join u guys for TT....? keep updates pls....tak deh member ZTH kat JB...need to know more ppl....

Hidup Jay Bee!! ;)
Here it is:

Click to enlarge..
http://img124.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img124&image=aa0ka.jpg

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Mar 3 2005, 08:57
Bro Esky,

What I meant is not the hi tea meet up. Why you din go to my tigress birthday party?

It’s like a turbo meet up, Bro 4G63T's Wiralution 2, Ricky's Satria GSR, L9Turbo's Kelisa Turbo, Ronald's Evolution 3, Yis's Satria 4G91, My imitation colt, Power pack Genki's Lantis, and lots lots more… You should have come la, aiyah…

Thanks all for coming!
Thanks for the roar!

;)
11000RPM,Wah lau.....Got girls! :blink:
I wanna GO !! :D
Y no Call us GO ?!

mkjb,

Where is the picture u promise me ? :huh:

I wanna See!~ :P

Originally posted by EvolutionV7+Mar 4 2005, 06:52 -->
QUOTE (EvolutionV7 @ Mar 4 2005, 06:52 )
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Mar 3 2005, 08:57
Bro Esky,

Thanks all for coming!
Thanks for the roar!

;)

11000RPM,Wah lau.....Got girls! :blink:
I wanna GO !! :D
Y no Call us GO ?!

mkjb,

Where is the picture u promise me ? :huh:

I wanna See!~ :P [/b][/quote]
hi evo,

sorry la boss... :(

no time to take picture la....
no cio bu to take.

besides, my trip to kl was very short....
day time helping my relative doing something for him on his pc la...

still got chance to send you pictures....dun worry boss... :D

regards...
mkjb :)

Originally posted by razaksa@Mar 4 2005, 03:58
anyone know which mechanic in JB area can do superchargers?
RMD at Kempas where they are famous for Evos or SpeedWorks at Rosmerah...Speedworks better cos their supplier from Singapore & they have another branch in Singapore...Era-Maju also worth a try cos they quite famous-lah....

Cheers~ ;)

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+Mar 3 2005, 16:42 -->
QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ Mar 3 2005, 16:42 )
--QuoteBegin-Waja1.6X
@Mar 3 2005, 16:12

Hidup Jay Bee!! ;)

Here it is:

Click to enlarge..
http://img124.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img124&image=aa0ka.jpg [/b][/quote]
bro...i meant ur dad's shop....but nvm...i know where it is already opposite Wisma maria......plus...A&A serve to "die for Roti Telur"....i'll try to go....see u guys there.....peace!

Cheers~ ;)