Johore Section

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Jan 19 2005, 16:08
Bro,

There's a malay exhaust shop facing PG highway...
Jln Rosmerah...

Good workmanship, good price...
;)
Bro,

The shop must got the name what???..

Is the name N-Three r what???

I think so la bro...
U can check it out, but suka suka close shop, suka suka open shop one, till late night about 10pm...

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Jan 19 2005, 16:08
Bro,

There's a malay exhaust shop facing PG highway...
Jln Rosmerah...

Good workmanship, good price...
;)
Bro (11000RPM),

U heard about tom selling ZTH stickers r not???

Where to get those stickers haa????

COz i think i saw the stickers on bryan car last time...

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Jan 19 2005, 23:19
u going for TT this week? remember bring all da stickers u have... u might have a clearance sale ;)
sorry bro, i think u hv misunderstand la.. the sticker not for sales.. it's gives away..
F.O.C.... tomolo i'm not free le but this saturday can..

Originally posted by ^n3mO^+Jan 20 2005, 07:15 -->
QUOTE (^n3mO^ @ Jan 20 2005, 07:15 )
--QuoteBegin-xtracooljustin
@Jan 19 2005, 23:19
u going for TT this week? remember bring all da stickers u have... u might have a clearance sale ;)

sorry bro, i think u hv misunderstand la.. the sticker not for sales.. it's gives away..
F.O.C.... tomolo i'm not free le but this saturday can.. [/b][/quote]
FREEEEEEEE
i also want :D

Originally posted by selflocked03+Jan 19 2005, 10:46 -->
QUOTE (selflocked03 @ Jan 19 2005, 10:46 )
--QuoteBegin-setaikai
@Jan 19 2005, 10:36
Nice idealah.......hmm hope to join u guyz for the next TT.....so did u guyz head down to Kulai's halfkat shop.....there is two u know......did u guyz find any iswara parts.........I have been there looking for Iswara parts b4....and sorry to say.....cannot find lah.....cause now singapore out of stock for iswara...they r chopping a lot of those wiras and even wajas......maybe if u go down to singapore and look can find lah...but that also not sure...must try ur luck and c....take care guyz.....and cu...bye

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Yo bro setaikai.. B)

So that's mean there less iswara things la in kulai halfcut...what about the other halfcut??. B) ..

Bro...u knw the palce rght??. :D ..why dont we go there...me n 11000RPM go wth u laaa... :P [/b][/quote]
YO bro no problem.....but let's meet 1st and have a cup of tea b4 we decide where we wanna go and what we wanna look for.....2 day I am going down to kl and will be back on sunday....so maybe if ur free....monday we can meet up somewhere....and discuss....By the way regarding th NTHREE exhaust shop...dun worry...I know the owner......his name is Zaharim and the workmanship is good .....worth it doing ur manifold, exhaust pipes or tourbocharge ur NA cars there......so let me know lah regarding our meeting....ok...my no would be 016 7155 675...ok take care.....by the b4 I say bye any1 here wanz to buy a 4ch 1200w amp...for RM 290.00 brand new.....If any1 wanz it give me a call.....

Ok bye ....and u guyz....next week

Originally posted by ^n3mO^@Jan 19 2005, 21:08
bro, i got lots sticker.. if wan then get it from mi lo..
Bro me wan 1 lah....can u reserve for me....would get it from u when I make it for the next TT...can kah.....Thanks

thursday nite small TT at perling, anyone coming?
hahaha...

i will msg Nemo see how, whether he want to TT with me, where the rest of Jb perling kakis? lets have a perling TT ;)

Originally posted by selflocked03@Jan 19 2005, 10:43
Bro.. B)

Town area haaa???? :huh: ...ok..but where???...

COnvoOy HaAhh :o ..me Also like Convoy maaaaa...

Find a place that gt a good music n chick to F&@k la...wakakakakakaak(just joking :lol: )...if got that kinda place....say HELL YEAHHHHHHHH... B)

Yo lancer....

Hw ur GSR..ok r not :rolleyes: ???...gt any new things in the hood...??? :P
Yo, Sell-flower bro!!
I'm doing fine here.. ;)
Nothing new added under the hood lar.. everything remain the same..
poor lar me... :(

Originally posted by DJmobile@Jan 20 2005, 11:51
hahaha...

i will msg Nemo see how, whether he want to TT with me, where the rest of Jb perling kakis? lets have a perling TT ;)
dude... post another copy of this at JB TT at Members meetup Section ;)

if friday no TT then i join thursday nite TT loh... so wats da details?

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+Jan 20 2005, 12:52 -->
QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ Jan 20 2005, 12:52 )
--QuoteBegin-selflocked03
@Jan 19 2005, 10:43
Bro.. B)

Town area haaa???? :huh: ...ok..but where???...

COnvoOy HaAhh :o ..me Also like Convoy maaaaa...

Find a place that gt a good music n chick to F&@k la...wakakakakakaak(just joking :lol: )...if got that kinda place....say HELL YEAHHHHHHHH... B)

Yo lancer....

Hw ur GSR..ok r not :rolleyes: ???...gt any new things in the hood...??? :P

Yo, Sell-flower bro!!
I'm doing fine here.. ;)
Nothing new added under the hood lar.. everything remain the same..
poor lar me... :( [/b][/quote]
Acting la you bro...
Kekekek...

Something Scary Inside!!!
:o

Originally posted by selflocked03@Jan 19 2005, 15:58
To all ZTH Johorean mmbers..

Didi anybody have been to this exhaust shop in Johor jaya (N Three)..???

Hw is the wmanship there???...

The price there??...
better KIV first la
now, JPJ/Traffic are busy kacau modified cars

my fren kena
policeman ask him JPJ letter for the exhaust... :blink:

Originally posted by DJmobile@Jan 20 2005, 11:51
hahaha...

sorry la bro.. just saw ur post now.. i work ot till tomolo le.. n i using s'pore num.. the jb num onli use when i go jb.. btw, friday nite i try to TT at jj.. hope to c u ther..

Originally posted by ^n3mO^@Jan 21 2005, 20:02
c u guys later... 9pm rite.. lao di fang..
Yo bro N3Mo,

When can we meet ;) ???...Coz i want the stickers. :P ...

Hope that the stickers still availabel....

Said that Got TT today huh :huh: ???